You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Querida @Patjewell

Leer tu post me ha causado placer.

Estoy completamente de acuerdo contigo los niños dan a nuestras vidas un significado diferente. Nos dan razones para volar con ellos en su mundo, pero con nuestros pies sobre la tierra.

Ser madre, me hizo conocer habilidades que no sabía. Eso sí, me esforcé al máximo para darles dirección. Tal como dice el Entrenador en su Santa Palabra en el salmos 127.

Espero tener nietos, para seguir disfrutando de este gran privilegio.

Agradecida mi estimada de poder leer tu entrada.

Éxitos en la competencia 🙋🏻
@Lunasilver

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 3 months ago 

Well, my friend, if you think your children made you fly in their world, wait until you get those grandchildren. Oh my word! You don't just fly with them; you also crawl with them. (•ิ‿•ิ) You will do anything for them and with them.

Thank you for the lovely comment on my post.
It was a joy reading it. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58