SEC S10W1: A Gift To Myself.

Hello all my dear steemian friend wherever you are, I hope you always in healthy and happy... 😇

f13d7044-1488-425d-82ba-abe098563309.gif

Edited on Canva


First of all I would like to congratulate the Comunidad Latina community for being chosen as one of the hosts for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10. This is a great opportunity for me to express gratitude to myself, not to be proud but there is a saying that "Love and respect yourself, then others will also love and respect you". Alright friends, this is my first participation in the first week, I hope you all like it.


What gift would you give yourself?


IMG_20230606_004805.jpg

a smile also emits a positive aura for the people around it

Every human being wants the best thing in his life. He did various ways to live happily and also safe, comfortable, peaceful, and serene. However, because we are social beings, there will always be problems that we will face, both small and big.

We want to give the best gifts for ourselves because life's journey is not easy. Therefore, I would probably yearn for a life of plenty and being surrounded by good people. For that I start from the smallest prize, namely the prize in the form of "Smile". A smile is a gift as well as ammunition for myself, so that my life will be livelier and more colorful and I can give that gift anywhere, anytime and to anyone without burden and without money, not easy but also not difficult.


Would owning it make your life easier? Tell us the reason.


Of course because smiling means we are trying to make peace, trying to be stronger and trying to get up. We can forget the little things that bother us so we will focus more on what we need to achieve.

IMG_20221028_190549.jpg

a little smile can change the world


Smiling may not be easy when the heart is depressed or sad, because of that a smile is a very beautiful and healthy thing. Many people forget their own smile so they don't appreciate what is in them. Without a smile the world seems flat, life seems dead and happiness seems just a fantasy. And yes, I am a person who likes to smile because it makes my positive aura rise and is said to also make my face look more youthful. 😊


How much does this gift cost in your country? You can take the price to steem.


A smile is countless. He can't be paid nor forced. A smile is a heart ornament that will make everything feel beautiful. We can see the fact in ourselves, that a smile just needs a little motivation (spread a little lips together and you're already smiling😄). It's so much fun, when time seems to stand still, time heals and the first thing it does is when you start to smile.


Does steemit help you save for what you want so much?


BackgroundEraser_20230504_001006713.png

Steemit is the best reward


I can say that the question is an appropriate statement for me. I am a housewife, there is no job that makes me have to leave the house to work. Therefore, Steemit is a second home for me. Steemit always makes me smile. That's right guys. When we start doing something and it is appreciated in the form of positive comments and upvotes, then the smile blooms and the feeling of gratitude in the heart grows. And until my journey in steemit which has been more than 2 years, there are so many gifts that have been given. I am proud to be a Steemian and thanks to those who have worked hard to advance Steemit.


What other gifts have you given yourself before?


image.png

source


A gift does not have to be material only. I don't know how many gifts I've given myself so far (I didn't think they were gifts). Because, for me living life is not only for myself, but also for others. Do good, be tolerant, obey parents' orders, love family, and cherish children and be gratefulr wholeheartedly is a gift that I give to myself, where we will always live more harmoniously and awake.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W1 at Comunidad Latina Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @abialfatih @anasuleidy @dexsyluz @mesola @hasini .

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I love the gift of a smile, moreover the smile that is on you makes me even more excited to look at it. thank you and it's very interesting for this prize, no form but very meaningful, good luck in this challenge

Terima kasih atas komentar baiknya teman... Semoga anda juga berhasil... 👍

 last year 

Una sonrisa es la clave para mantenerse en armonía con uno mismo y con las personas que nos rodean.

Cada palabra que dices es realmente hermosa, la sonrisa es el premio a la vida genera paz,tranquilidad.
Éxitos 🤗

Thank you my friend for your nice comment... 🤗😘

 last year 

Una sonrisa no cuesta nada, pero es un regalo bien lindo y muy tierno, que hace que las cosas sean especial. Sigue regalando sonrisas y que recibas muchas.

You are right ma, thanks for your nice comment... 🤗🥰

 last year 

friend you are very right, gifts do not have to be material, there are other things in the world such as feelings and actions that are worth much more.
Thank you for your invitation and success in the contest.

I will waiting for your entry and thanks for your nice coment... 🤗🥰

 last year 

La sonrisa es reflejo del alma,
es como el agua que nos permite mirar la transparencia del otro.
Tu sonrisa es hermosa y sé que así eres,
una chica de noble corazón
siempre dispuesta a ayudar a los demás.

Tu regalo no tiene valor monetario, y por eso es más valioso que cualquier cosa. Suerte.

You are absolutely right my dear friend, thanks for reading and supporting my entry... 🤗😘

 last year 

Everything is not money. In fact, sometimes we might have all the money in the world but still not be happy or still not have any impact on humanity.....but what you have chosen here is so interesting. Smile is priceless, yet it has a very powerful message of hope to humanity.

You are not making any wrong choice in choosing this as your gift and I can only wish you success and may you always have the smile you yarn for.

Thank you very much friend, i really appreciate your nice comment... Always sucess for you👍

Smile can be a great gift dear 😀 It’s a thing that anyone can give and receive. Even here on Steemit we can use emojis to show our gratitude or appreciation from a simple smile. I think you chose one of the best gift for yourself.

Thank you dear for stopping by on my post... Always sucess for you 😘🤗

Senyuman adalah sebuah hadiah yang sangat spesial. Kita bisa memberikan hadiah ini kapan saja bahkan setiap hari. Namun kita tidak dapat menilai dengan Steem karena begitu berharganya sebuah senyuman.

Semoga sukses dalam Tantangan ini 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36