SEC15 WEEK 6- Creative heart

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and I am here going to participate in this SEC 15 Week 6 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s15-w6-or-corazon-creativo-creative-heart organised by Comunidad Latina community.

Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like (2).png

source

Creative heart

I am very eager to participate in this competition which is my favorite. Because crafting is one of my favorite things. This time I thought I would make an anniversary greeting card for this contest. I am going to gift this greeting card to my husband on our anniversary. Below is the tutorial of how I did it. You can also read and try to do the same

Step1:

Material Required

💚 Three Different Color Sheets
💚 Glitter Foam Sheets
💚 Scissors
💚 Glue
💚 Knife/cutter
💚 Gift Ribbon

image.png

Step2:

First, cut out a rectangle shaped pink seat 12 inches long and 6 inches wide.

Kids Section.png

Step3:

Then take a purple seed and cut it into a square shape and cut it into a heart shape and keep it in two equal pieces.

Kids Section (3).png

Step4:

Now take the pink slip and fold it into a zig-zag about 2 inches by 2 inches and also fold the other side into a zipzag about 2 inches only. Take a purple liter sheet and cut it into a three inch square and cut it into a heart shape. Cut the first two inch bolt into a heart shape as shown in the picture

Kids Section (4).png

Step5:

Glue the cut purple heart pieces onto the pink heart shape. also stick another small glitter heart injsde the purple heart shape.

image.png

Step6:

Take Purple sheet cut it into 1/2 inch by 3 inch rectangle and make 2 sheets ans write happy anniversary on them, and stick them insite the folded pink sheetas shown in the picture.

image.png

Now stick the gift rebbon on the anniversary greeting card card, now the besutiful anniversary greeting card is ready to gift our loved ones.

Doing cards like this makes my mood very happy and boosts my energy. Likewise, by giving such cards to relations, our relationship improves and everyone becomes happy. So I think everyone should share cards like this. I also think that such contests should be held more often on Steemit. Please share your views in my comments box.

I would like to invite

@abdul-rakib

@shiftitamanna

@jasminemary to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Felicidades amiga tiene usted una gran creatividad, ese corazón llama mucho la atención y muy bien explicado el paso a paso

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 7 months ago 

Que bonita tu manualidad muy creativa

Thank you very much dear

 7 months ago 

Hola amiga

Los detalles nos hacen felices así sean sencillos. Lo digo porque yo los aprecio mucho,esto me demuestra que la persona que me lo da. Estado pensando en mi 😊

Y Lo mejor es que este detalle para tu esposo lo hiciste con tus propias manos.
La combinación de colores se ve muy bien de verdad.

Espero que disfruten de su próximo aniversario 💐

Thank you for the compliments, im happy that you like it.

Thanks for the invite ma. I will try and participate in the contest. Success to you.

Thank you for the quick response

Have really learned from this your article, it would be been nice if it was an anniversary card because it's so beautiful and eye catching.

The steps and the measurements are accurate, at least one will be able to learn

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, beautiful card! I liked every detail and the color selected, which is not the typical red! I love purple. Thank you very much for sharing the process, I wish you the best of success in the contest!

Awww thank you im glad you like my card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51