Spreading joy

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Spreading joy"


What has made you happy today?

image.png

I am happy today because I am alive and counted among the living. However, besides this, I am happy to see my post been nominated among the top 7 posts in the team 7 community curators. Seeing this gives me joy and makes me feel so happy.

Screenshot_2024-06-11-07-33-26-59_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

As I woke up in the morning I saw the notification of me being mentioned as I opened the notification I then saw it was the report of the team 7 curators that selected my post which put a big smile on my face. Finally, I am also, happy today that I will get a new phone today as it will be delivered to me before the end of today since I have already made payment for it.


Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

I think there is more joy in life to some extent of my life because all that we are doing in life is to have joy in life. The pain usually comes when we have failed or when something bad has happened in our lives.

Pain is the sorrowful part of our lives, whereas joy is the enjoyment part of our lives which can come to us at any time, which means today might be pain, and tomorrow will might be feeling joy and vice versa.


Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion?

It all depends on how my problems are. But in truth, I like keeping my problems to myself, except for discussing them with my parents, brothers, and sister whom I know can help me genuinely. Telling outsiders my problems is like adding more fire to my problems which is why I don't like talking about my problems with outsiders. Perhaps, I like talking about my joys to good-hearted people.

There was once a time I told someone about my problems, that went about telling people the opposite side of my problems. She twisted my problems the other way around and people started using them to insult and immolate me, which made me feel so bad. Instead of she to look for a way and help me, she went ahead spreading my problems across to people whom I don't even talk with.


Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

image.png

Yes, I consider myself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others. I put smiles on the faces of others, as putting smiles on people is what makes me feel happy the most. I do feel fulfilled when I make someone feel happy, and I consider myself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others.


I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  
Loading...

You are accurate that finding success on the Steemit platform brings us great delight. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you ma.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Greetings friend! With your picture I can tell that you are a very jovial and happy lady, happiness is the key to a successful living, congratulations to you on your selection by team 7 curator thats really lovely Best wishes 🎉 thanks for the invite.

Yes, dear, I was so happy to see the notification. Thanks for your support.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @jasminemary hope you are having a good day you have spent a fantastic day.Being acknowledged for your post and getting a new phone must feel amazing.

Life's full of ups and downs, but focusing on joy brings more happiness. It's wise to share joys with loved ones and handle problems privately.

You're definitely a beacon of positivity, brightening others' days. Keep spreading that happiness,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Thanks for your support.

Saludos @jasminemary gracias por compartir con nosotros tus alegrías y tu punto de vista sobre el tema, éxitos en el concurso.

 7 days ago 

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53