Controlling anger

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Controlling anger"


Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

image.png

Two things make me get angry today which is seen all over my face as I wake up today. The first thing that made me get angry was caused by my friend, who went out with my old phone last night and didn't bring it back to me early enough, which is shown in the first selfie picture.

The second reason why I am angry is because the crypto market went down causing me to lose the money I would have withdrawn yesterday. As of yesterday, I wanted to sell some coins precisely STEEM to enable me to buy a few things that I wanted, because as of this money when I opened my wallet I discussed that the price had gone down and I became angry and closed my wallet.


Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

Sometimes in my life, I can easily get angry whereas there are sometimes that I don't get angry easily which all depends on the circumstances that I find myself in. Let me not hide my feelings, I am one of those who gets angry easily and still find a place in my heart and forgive easily.


What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

I hate it when someone keeps repeating what I don't like to me. Like for example, if I have warned you not to try something with me and you go ahead and do the same thing that I have warned you about, it makes me lose my calm and get in a bad mood.

Another situation that makes me lose my calm and get in a bad mood is when I am been insulted. I hate it when someone is insulting me or my parents or spoiling my name outside. Gossiping about me in my absence I find out.


Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

image.png

Lies. I hate it when someone is telling lies about what I know fully well. There are some people who even at the point where they are being caught will still see them telling lies anytime I see someone who is lying to me, it usually makes me angry and feel bad which is what my friend did to me.


Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

I think getting angry is bad because it is a way of reacting to what is not good for you. It is not a negative thing, but it can become a negative thing if we can't control our anger. By the time you have allowed your anger to overpower (control) you it will be a negative thing because it will lead you to do something you will end up regretting.


I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

Yeah.. Youre right.. Lies also makes me angry.. Nice post dear.. Wishing you success in the dynamic

Thank for friend.

 8 days ago 

Hola, El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

 10 days ago 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

When an individual can control his/her anger it help that individual to avoid unnecessary drama or problem, so sorry your friend made you angry by carrying your old phone without returning it on Time and secondly you look cute when angry o🥳

Thanks for the invite Nice Article Best wishes in this contest 🎉

Thank you, my wonderful friend

 10 days ago 

Hola amiga, ciertamente disgusta que nos tomen nuestras cosas sin permiso o que falten a sus palabras al no traerte el celular a la hora prevista.

Disgusta también que luego de ganar con mucho esfuerzo algunas croptomonedas están bajen su valor de manera abrupta y perdamos en ello.

Que bueno que tienes claro que enfadarse es malo cuando pasamos al plano de no controlarnos y se convierte en una ira incluso agresiva o violenta. Suerte en el concurso amiga.

Thank you, sir, for supporting me.

Loading...

Anger is a normal emotion felt by all creatures. If it is not effectively controlled, the situation may worsen. You shared a useful article with us. Good luck in the contest.

Anger is a normal emotion felt by all creatures. If it is not effectively controlled, the situation may worsen. You shared a useful article with us. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you madam for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50