You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Amo crear contenidos"

I never imagined that I would be able to write and create content on a blog, it was not easy to adapt because I had many questions in my head and I was very afraid to believe that I could do something wrong, but thanks to the achievements and advice of other steemians I have managed to create my content.

First of all, i want to congratulate you for conquering that fear of not being able to write a contents in a blog. You are not just a content writer, but a professional. You were not actually wrong for having doubt at first, because doubt is part of man. You could have been wrong not to take a decision to fight the doubt. You are today a happy writer.

You may relate with me below
Link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo muchas gracias, así es el miedo no me detuvo a la hora de incursionar en este medio, aunque no te voy a negar que a veces me invade pero sigo adelante con determinación, gracias a Dios he encontrado personas que han Sido mi guía en este transitar.

Gracias amigo por el apoyo😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26