I love creating content.

PhotoCollage_1663763831770.png
Edited with photo editor

Hi to all the noble content writers in the house. It is a blessing to relate with you all in this last week of season4, and i am glad that this community has given us the opportunity to share how we feel about creating contents. Be blessed as you read through my feelings.


How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.


Screenshot_20220921-134936.png
myself during content creation

Writing and content creation is one of my hobbies. Over time, I have realized that I love writing to share my ideas with the outer world. Whenever I am creating a content, I feel fulfilled as a person because it is what I love doing.

Before I joined steemit, I normally use to write stories. Although I was not creating the stories for publications, but they were basically for my satisfaction. Moreover, I believe that content creation helps in developing my vocabulary and thinking ability.

Ever since I joined steemit, I don't normally find time to create stories, as I am busy and satisfied sharing my ideas with other steemians through creating contents. Nevertheless, whenever I come across contest that deals basically with story creation, I use the opportunity to go back to the old days.

In summary, I love creating content, and whenever I find myself creating any, I feel happy and fulfilled. Especially when I know that what I'm creating will reach out to many people.


Do you participate in the diary game? Why?


No doubt, I participate fully in the diary game. As a matter of fact, the diary game is one of the content that I normally create when I newly joined the platform.

It has helped my development in the platform from day 1 to date. As it stands, I write the diary game at least, twice a week.
Reasons for writing the diary game
  • It helps me to keep a record of my daily activity.
  • it enables me to share my daily activities with other steemians
  • it helps me to monitor my progress and achievements as a person
  • it serves as a reference for me, as I can always go back to it to check when I carried out some activities.

What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)


In my steemit journey, I have participated in many contest, but I always prefer to participate in art-related contests, the diary game, science and technology, and business-related contests.

For art-related contest, I normally share it in either steemkids or steem entrepreneur. For the diary game, I share it in steem4nigeria, and for science and technology related contest, I share it in steem4bloggers, while business related contest, I share it in steem entrepreneur.


What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?


As I mentioned earlier, I love the diary game, art, science and technology, and business related contest. Out of the four categories of contest mentioned, I prefer science and technology related contest. The reason is, we are now in a technological world, and I feel happy learning more about technology.

Talking about the contest I like the least, I must confess that I don't like contest like " my town in ten pics". The reason is, I am not good at going around snapping pictures of buildings. More to that, there are a lot of challenges that can be faced when participating in such contest.

For example, someone can easily be confronted and questioned for snapping a building. To me, it is embarrassing. I once made an attempt to participate in such a contest, but after someone asked me why I am snapping their building, I stopped immediately.


Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?


In the few months I have been on steemit, I have came across many comments that I consider very low. I have also seen comments that are of high quality. Sometimes, you see comments like " you have written well dear friend, what an amazing writeup, wow... nice post, well done, and thanks for sharing this with us". I consider such comments to be very low.

Also, they are comments that once you read them, you don't need someone to tell you that the reader has read between the lines, as from the comment, you can easily capture what the author wrote about. Such comments, I consider them to be of high quality.

Thanks for engagement challenge that has made it mandatory for people to actively comment on other users' work. Curators now votes on comments, and that has made people to make more qualitative comments. As such, I rate the comments that people often make as high quality.


In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?


In my opinion, the content that should be valued the most by both large and small curators should be original content that passes meaningful information to it readers. Considering the fact that this platform pays it users in crypto, I am of opinion that crypto-related articles should be given more attention.

Also, the diary game help us to share our daily experience with one another, thereby giving us room to know more about each other. As such, I am of opinion that it should be given attention. I also support the opinion of giving vote to art related contest because art enhances creativity.


Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.


Screenshot_20220921-133349.png
Link

For quite sometime now, I have been participating in contests in this platform, and I most applaud the effort of all the admins and moderators of this community. Through the contest being organized in this community, I have learned a lot, and I am getting better as a person who is into content creation.

In this engagement challenge, this community has came up with interesting topics, and they have supported almost all the participacipant through the community account.

This community have proven that they have capable hands as community moderators and admins. As such, I wish to see this community in this next engagement challenge. Best of luck to this community.


Conclusion


I love creating contents. In fact, content creation is my hobby. I feel fulfilled doing it, and I will continue to create contents as long as I live. Talking about this community, I wish to see you in the upcoming season. Finally, I want to invite @yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @temitopef to participate.

Below is contest link.
https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-week-4-or-amo-crear-contenidos-esp-eng

15% to @cotina

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Hello friend @ishayachris, greetings, excellent publication.

I have left a vote in your favor with the account @ecosiynthesizer, thank you very much for participating in our community and for betting on its growth.

Thank you so much, i really appreciate

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @ishayachris

Que creerás historias antes de ingresar a Steemit te dió la facilidad para poder redactar cualquier contenido sin problema.

En cuanto a las temáticas tienes muy bien definido las comunidades en las que deseas compartirlos.

Tienes razón hay lugares que son difíciles de fotografíar.

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad.

Amigo no es necesario colocar que ha configurado a la cuenta comunitaria en su publicación.


What a detailed presentation, you have written so well on how you love creating content.

Seriously my town in ten pics is not always easy here in Nigeria, some people always think the pictures will be used for different thing. Best of luck dear friend. My entry is loading thank you for the invite.

Thank you so much dear. Waiting to read your entry.

Hi, @ishayachris,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you too. I am really grateful

The the Diarygame really makes us to keep records and to more interactive with other users in platform.I really ageee with you that content which are original and meaniful should always be visited by big or small curators to encourage the writers to produce more

 2 years ago 

You explain very well how you like to create content.Keep creating content like this .Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @ishayachris, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28