Coti-Challenge II | Remembering some posts

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

PhotoCollage_1664902621599.png
Edited with photo editor

Greetings to everyone in the house. It is a great thing to once again relate with you after the engagement challenge, and today I am here to share with you some posts I have made in this community.
What type of content have you created within the Latino community? Which ones do you feel most comfortable with?

So far in my journey with steemit, I have participated in a lot of contests in different communities, and I must confess that I have enjoyed almost everything content I created. @latino community has always been one of my favorite communities, and most of the content I create in this community are mostly informative type of content.

Talking about the one I feel more comfortable with, I must tell you that I can't actually choose anyone in particular. The reason is, they are all informative and I have really enjoyed creating them. In fact, I love more of informative contests. Nevertheless, if I am too choose based on votes I got on each of the posts, then I will be left with no choice but to choose the last season4 week4 engagement challenge content as my favorite.

Below are the screenshots of some of the content I created on this community, and their links.

Screenshot_20221004-094814.png
contest title: love creating content
Link

Screenshot_20221004-093843.png
contest on a smile to change the world
Link


Screenshot_20221004-094013.png
Contest title: This app will change you
Link


Why did you choose those tickets?

As mentioned earlier, I love creating more informative content. The reason is, it gives me more freedom to express my innermost mind. More to that, I feel excited, relaxed, and happy when writing informative content. If you go through the contents above, you will realize that they were written with pleasure and without stress.

To cut the story short, I identify more with writing content that gives more room for self-expression. I don't like it when I have to make a lot of research before creating content, and that's the more reason why I love the above-selected articles.


What are they about? How long ago did you make them?

The first on the list titled I love creating content, was written 13 days ago. the contents talked about how I feel when creating content.

The second article titled a smile to change the world, was written 22 days ago. In the article, I was able to explain what makes me happy, and I also talked about the importance of happiness.

The third article titled this app will change your life, was written last month. In that article, I was able to explain the application that I use on daily basis. I was also able to share some details about the application.


Did they get the support you expected?

Frankly speaking, I did not get the expected support on any of them. The reason is, they were all engagement challenge contents, and the chief curators have not visited any of the 3 contents. Nevertheless, none of them expired with zero votes because the community and other small curators have voted on all of them.

The last engagement I wrote in this community got reasonable support from the community, but I still have to tell you that, this community (@latino) disappointed me so much in that particular contests. The reason is, the content was graded 9.5, and base of the rules of selecting the winners, those with the highest engagement will be selected as winners, provided your post got a grade of 9 and above. That week, I commented on 122 out of 224 posts, but my name was not listed among those who got a grade of 9 and above.

In fact, I was suppose to be the first winners of that week, but I was disappointed. At first, I thought it was a mistake, but after I complained and no one responded, I got to know that it was a desperate action.


Would you like any topic of our protocol to be added/modified?

As of now, I think the community is doing great. I love all the topics they are coming up with, and I so much believe that they will continue doing well. In the just concluded engagement challenge, the community has proved more than capable, and that's the more reason why I will love to see them in the upcoming engagement. Nevertheless, I am still disappointed with the way the community treated me. It will be good if we all can be sincere in what we do. With sincerity, we can have a better tomorrow.

15% to @cotina

I invite @yakspeace, @joymm, and @v-brainer to participate.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Loading...

Hi, @ishayachris,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo que gusto estés por aquí con nosotros, me gustó tu post. Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso☺️

Picsart_22-05-17_15-38-55-462.png

You have said much about this very topic. Seriously the engagement challenge was not that issue even though we all know that votes are not guaranteed.

You really tried commenting on numerous articles during engagement. I wish you all the best in this very contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50