Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive out of pure anxiety

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive out of pure anxiety in Comunidad Latina Community.So let's start.

Colorful Mental Health YouTube Thumbnail_20240520_125353_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

image.png

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

When asked about situations that cause me anxiety, I can describe various experiences and moments that are quite distressing for me and often result in chest pain.

Firstly, whenever I receive any shocking news, such as the recent news of the Iranian president's death in a plane crash, it cause me severe anxiety. I had been following him for a long time, and he was one of my favorite personalities, so this news affected me deeply amd I got chest pain.

pexels-photo-5542968.jpeg
Pexels

Secondly, in my daily life, I often face anxiety in several situations. For example, when my friends ignore me or don’t listen to me, it makes me very anxious. Similarly, when I make a mistake and my parents scold me, I also experience anxiety.

At night, when I am watching Instagram reels, I get worried about the future and whether I will be able to achieve anything through my phone. I overthink and worry if my plans will succeed, which also causes anxiety.

When I think about the negative experiences and incidents from my childhood that have had a bad impact on my life, I feel anxious, and it results in chest pain.

image.png

image.png

How do you deal with this feeling?

When I feel anxiety, I use several simple methods to overcome it. First, I try to distract myself by reading books or novels. This helps me think about something else.

I also remember and thank Allah for my blessings. Thinking about the good things in my life and remembering the Islamic teaching to look at those who are less fortunate helps me feel better. It reminds me to be patient and grateful, knowing that good times will come and that every problem has a solution.

pexels-photo-9908669.jpeg
Pexels

To calm down, I take deep breaths. Once I feel a bit more normal, I think about how to solve the problem. I also pray because it brings peace to my heart.

I take a shower, put on fresh clothes, and get ready to feel refreshed. After that, I sit down and work on finding a solution to the problem.

image.png

image.png

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Sure, here are some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety based on what I follow:

Distract Yourself: When you feel anxious, try to distract yourself by engaging in activities you enjoy. For me, reading books and novels helps. Find something that works for you, like listening to music, drawing, or any hobby you like.

Have Faith and Be Positive: As a Muslim, I believe that Allah always provides a solution to every problem. This faith helps me stay positive and not stress too much. Remember that every difficulty comes with ease.

pexels-photo-6383158.jpeg
Pexels

Focus on Others' Struggles: Sometimes, looking at the challenges others face can put your own problems in perspective. Helping others or simply listening to their problems can make your own worries seem smaller.

Share Your Feelings: Even though I personally find it hard to share my anxiety with others, I suggest talking to family or friends about your worries. They can give you advice and support.

Remember Ups and Downs are Normal: Always keep in mind that both good and bad times are temporary. Learning to stay happy and positive through all situations is important.

Support Others: Be there for others who might be suffering silently. Offering a listening ear and encouragement can make a big difference.

image.png

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @norat123, @yenny47 and @abdul-rakib to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, friend.

It is truly unfortunate what happened to the Iranian president, who has shocked the entire world with this unpleasant news, which has generated a state of anxiety for you personally due to the appreciation you had for him.

Bad news generates an emotional state of anxiety, as does being ignored by your peers or being scolded by your parents.

Overcoming an emotional state of anxiety leads you to read books or novels that allow you to focus your attention on other things and not on the problem.

I hope you focus on positive things and the God of heaven fills you with much peace and comfort.

Happy afternoon.

Thanks for your kind words. It is very sad about the Iranian president, and it has made me anxious. I appreciate your advice to read and focus on positive things. Your support means a lot.🤗🌸💖

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi

Dear friend anxiety is seems part of our life and we can not avoid from it and it try to be surrounded us and its up to us how we avoid it, indeed we have potential to overcome and it made us happy and the credit goes to our stemena no doubt.

You have describe the situation which makes you worry and you are concern about it for example you liked the personality of Iran president and it was sad news he died in plane crash and it makes you worry and you were worry about it.

To calm down, I take deep breaths. Once I feel a bit more normal, I think about how to solve the problem. I also pray because it brings peace to my heart.

You have shared the Wat's how you try to overcome all these tense situations and obviously its your expertise.
I wish you good luck

Thanks @drhira for your kind words. Anxiety is tough, but I agree that taking deep breaths and praying can help. Your support means a lot to me. Good luck to you too🤗🌸💖.

Thank you sis

Loading...

I read your post you write about anxiety in which you tell about everything that occur in our life you write true every sentence about anxiety...
Have a good day

Thanks dear for going through my post and for your comment 🤗🌸.

 last month 

Saludos amiga, hay muchos métodos para superar estás emociones, leer es una buena elección, hablar con personas optimista, eso de apoyar a los demás me gusta, es como buen lo dice usted no sabemos si está pasando por algún sufrimiento y tal ves podamos ayudar, me encantó leerte bendiciones y éxitos

Thank you for your comment. I'm glad you like supporting others and that reading and talking to optimistic people help you. I also enjoy reading your thoughts. Blessings and success to you too🤗🌸💖.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi @hudamalik20, welcome back! I believe that finding distractions from the source of anxiety is an excellent remedy. Best of luck with the contest!👋

Thanks for the welcome. I agree, finding distractions really helps with anxiety. Thanks for the good wishes for the contest🤗🌸.

you're welcome!

 last month 

Hola
Los seres humanos tenemos distintas maneras de poder reventar ansiedad y por disversa situaciones, quizás como mencionaste ser ignorado por los amigos.
Gracias por la invitación

Thank you for your comment. Yes, people have different ways of dealing with anxiety, and being ignored by friends can be tough. I'm glad you accepted the invitation.🤗🌸💖

Hola, Si las noticias siempre nos darán ansiedad y mas si le pasa a algo a quien admiramos. El fturo, ay si da ansiedad el futuro, yo he probado eliminar cuenstas de instagram que me hacen sentir asi, no importa que sea malo lo que yo sienta, prefiero tenerlas alejadas de mi y buscar cosas mas placentera. Aquí la gente que siga la religion cristiana tiende a leer la biblia allá hacen lo mismo con el Corán?? Saludos.

Thanks for going through my post and for sharing your thoughts. I agree, news can make us anxious, especially when it involves someone we admire good idea to remove things that make us feel bad and focus on more pleasant things. Yes, we read the Quran for comfort, similar to how Christians read the Bible.🤗🌸💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47