You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC Semana 1 Temporada 4 | Esta App cambiará tu vida | por @inspiracion

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Wow it's good to learn that you also love reading e-books, you know I love it too but the problem is the ads! But thanks for sharing this particular app that doesn't have ads that we can enjoy our reading. I love the fact it has so many amazing features. I will download it, I wish you success!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, at first I was discouraged trying to find an application that I like, until I found this one and it is the best.
Thanks for stopping by, greetings and blessings 😊

And thanks for sharing with us, it's a must have app for readers. Sending hugs 🤗

 2 years ago 

🤗🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50