You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game -10/08/2024 - Viagem à Fortaleza e visita para uma amiga querida

Hello @marynunes

I was really interested to see all the threads that you bought. I hope you will be writing about what you make with them !

I've never seen the brands you bought here in the UK but I sometimes see patterns from a company called circulo on Pinterest.

Here's the website :

https://www.circulo.com.br/receitas

Sort:  
 9 days ago (edited)

Boa tarde @flortron tem alguns fios que também não conhecia , mas comprei para testar,
Vou sim postar cada peça que eu fizer .

Thanks for the reply @marynunes ! I look forward to seeing what you make with those lovely colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43