SEC S4-W3 | A smile to change the worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Purple and Green Colorful Modern Technology YouTube Thumbnail.jpg


A smile to change the world

Allow me to participate in the Week 3 engagement Challenge contest in Comunidad Latina, hopefully, there is a positive value that can be taken from this post. a very good theme to interpret smiles and happiness, hopefully, this is the best place to read post posts about what is meant. here is the post of my contest with the theme "smile to change the world", happy reading.


What makes you smile?

Happiness is the reason why I smile. happiness will make me feel something pleasant in myself, which will bring expression to my face through a smile. in the religion that we believe, a smile is a charity that is as valuable as worship. this is the smallest act of kindness that anyone can do, even in a bad situation. In addition to the value of worship through the smile we give, we can also give positive things to others, which makes relationships between people much better.

Many things that make me smile are around me, I always hide my anxiety through a smile. my family and the people around me are the things that make me smile. closing the sadness that may come to me through a smile, especially when seeing my children who always and very often make me smile.


4.jpeg

My smile is the joy of my family

2.jpeg1.jpeg3.jpeg
Family is the reason I'm always smiling and happy, in order to make sense of life

Believe it or not, the smile you give will be contagious to whom you give the smile, and in a situation, he will lower the level of stress that you or others feel. that is why our religion believes that a smile is an act of kindness such as a charity that is worth worship, an expression of happiness that is presented by the face that has a great impact on yourself and those who receive it.


Importance of happiness.

People who are always and often happy will have a high positive aura, someone who always applies happiness in themselves will be more eager to get through the day. which will have an impact on his lifestyle, both routine, health, and behavior.

that is why the happiness that we or someone feel and present, will be one of the supporting factors that make us or someone can live life with meaning and joy. with the feeling of happiness that everything we do, will be seen and much easier because happiness can give birth to something positive in ourselves.


IMG20160806103931.jpgIMG20160802183807.jpg
Sharing a smile with people around me, is one of my ways to get happiness

But in reality, not everyone can create happiness in themselves, they are not aware of the meaning of happiness. by not being aware of the meaning of happiness, a person will live a day full of burdens and seem meaningless. it is true that humans have different emotional feelings and can feel something natural that is felt by everyone. but in practice, we must try and try to accept and deal with the situation, one of them through positive thinking that will bring happiness and also a smile.


Happiest moment of your childhood.

In my childhood gathering with people who care and love in the form of a family is a very happy thing, at this time I get affection and smiles from people I love. nothing is lacking, everything still looks complete. a father's love makes me strong and can always smile. mother's love made me always able to accept the situation so that I could smile, and family ties made me feel the whole happiness. it was one of the happiest moments of my childhood, something I've always missed.


IMG-20190608-WA0006.jpg


IMG_20190609_151243_745.jpgDSC02048.JPGIMG_20190609_151243_749.jpg

IMG-20180624-WA0001.jpgIMG20160706103430.jpg
Me and my big family at the moment

Now that some of our family is gone, and I have become the head of a family that has 4 children. it was my time to carve and give happiness to my family, with the hope that it will be able to give birth to a smile that can make us live life with meaning, and will be remembered in the future as something happy.


Happiest moment currently (no more than 2 years ago)

As the head of the family and father of 4 children, being together with them is the happiest moment for me right now. seeing their bodies well through the affection we give as parents, the moments of gathering and laughing with them every day is a collection of happiness that my wife and I always feel every day.

One thing I always remember and am very happy about me in these years is when waiting for the birth of my children, this is one of the happy moments in my life. there was nothing I missed during my wife's pregnancy and the birth of my children that I missed.


IMG20190725003920.jpgIMG20180210155544.jpgB612_20171020_172117.jpgIMG20171017193709.jpg
One of the happiest moments in my life is when I see my children born. full of joy and smiles.

even today I am still very happy to welcome my fifth child, I am grateful that my wife's pregnancy has entered the age of eight months. I am very excited and part looking forward to the birth of our fifth child. the time consulting and seeing the development of the fetus in the hospital is the moment of my final part of the end. the new family members that I hope my children will be able to protect each other, help each other, and love each other. as an effort and desire to be able to make other family members happy.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-14 at 13.25.56.jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-09-14 at 13.25.57 (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-09-14 at 13.25.57.jpeg
My happiness now is looking forward to the presence of the fifth child

If happiness were the color, with which would you relate it?

The color blue in the sky, for me there is no color much more beautiful than the color blue in the sky. I can see the beauty of the color from end to end. a sense of calm and Fidelity radiates through the color, real and always visible happiness.

sky.jpeg

Me and the sky

What do you think is the secret to happiness?

For this question I will not string it with a description of words, personally, the most important thing to get happiness is :

  1. Don't make your life a burden, just enjoy it.
  2. Always Think Positively.
  3. love what you do.
  4. Don't complain too much.
  5. understand yourself well.
  6. The Meaning of life.
  7. and finally be grateful for what you feel and have.

That's all my contest posts, hopefully, it will be an interesting read for you to read. I invite Mr / Ms @alee75, @ridwant, @abialfatih, @sailwana, @liasteem, @miftahulrizky, @itikna09, @chopper46, @bunda-monteski and who I would like to participate. best regards to all of you.



About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodJune 14 to September 14, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1.643.80 Steem
Cash Out
18.00 Steem for the contest prize
Resultclub100
CSI12.0 ( 0.00 % self, 121 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of club Status refers to a Web-based application [steemworld.org](https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo! Hermosa participacion donde podemos apreciar a tu bella familia y tus hijos recien nacidos, unas grandes bendiciones!

Hermosas razones por las cuales sonries. A pesar que hay dias en los que te sientas tristes o ansioso, al ver a tu dulce familia, todo lo malo desaparece.

Ahora era padre de familia y actualmente has podido encontrar la belleza, alegria y pureza de la familia y los niños. Muchas bendiciones!!

A happy smile looks cheerful especially since there is 02😁

Semoga menang kontes pak

😁😁😁😁😁😁
nyan sesuatu yang ta pre bang itikna09. terima kasih atas doanya.

Sama sama bapak kupi pjan ta jeb na Jet ta khem mhan hn kontes teh yo😁💪

😁😁😁

Memiliki keluarga adalah suatu berkah yang di berikan kepada kita, di saat lelah bekerja,memiliki masalah, atau hal lainnya hanya keluarga yang bisa membuat kita tersenyum, cerita anda cukup menginspirasi pak @fantvwiki,

Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini

Laugh before laughter is forbidden😅💪

So when it's ready, immediately find a mate and have a family, brother chopper46.He...he....😅

Yes sir🤟

immediately implemented👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Bek tuwoe undangan,, he...he..

Kebereh nyan, jodoh sit kana, mupat yang golom😂

Loading...

The theme of the engagement contest "Smile to change the world" is perfectly interpreted, there are many motivations, encouragements and actions that you take in the real world that give new life to the people who live with you and around you. I know you are one of the good family heads for them. Success always for you sir @fantvwiki

Thank you Mr. ridwant, very beautiful words. this sometimes makes me smile happily, sincere compliments from you motivate me.

you are welcome my brother

Mantap that, thon pdum droenwuh meu keluarga bang irfan?

Alhamdulillah, thon 2011 Pak.🙏🏻

Alhamdulillah, berarti sigo dua teuh, raseuki droenwuh rapat bacut..

Alhamdullilah Pak, nyoe karab sidroe teuk. Long meulake bak Allah beu sehat, InsyaAllah. Meunan sit ke keluarga Abi, semoga sehat selalu, Aamiin🤲

Alhamdulillah lon baro 4....

Alhamdulillah...

Kebahgiaan tidak selalu tentang materi, anda benar.
Kebahagiaan sesungguhnya adalah saat kita bisa membahagiakan orang lain, apalagi bagi orang tua, melihat anaknya tumbuh dengan baik dan pintar adalah kebahagiaan yang tidak bisa diungkap oleh kata-kata,
Anda bahagia, keluarga anda bahagia, dan semua akan berjalan dengan kebahagiaan dan hidup pun akan damai dan aman.
Semoga sukses selalu untuk anda
,👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @fantvwiki, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99