You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Cotina Health: Alimentos que no se pueden consumir

in Comunidad Latina7 days ago

Hello, @almacaridad

Absolutely you have highlighted an important issue. It is true that when we gain a few extra kilos, we seek healthier food alternatives. I, too, love eating, and whenever I notice my weight increasing, I try to regulate it by controlling portions for a few days since I'm not very active in exercising, although it's essential. However, we should be cautious about "LIGHT Foods" like soft drinks and chewing gum, it's best to focus on fresh, unprocessed foods and natural juices to maintain a healthy diet. Best regards ❤️

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Saludos, muchas gracias por el apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43