Creative heart.

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear steemain friends. How are you all my friends? Hope all of you are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Comunidad Latina community bring up with a very interesting topic in this week engagement challenge which is, "Creative heart. I really like their topic & am willing to participate in this contest. Hope everyone will enjoy my blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGCreative heartmine.PNG

Necessary Materials:

  • Paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Mercury pen.
  • Scissor.

Step 1

  • To make this creative heart today I first took a white paper which I cut into a square shape. Then I folded the paper nicely at an angle as you can see in the picture.

Step 2

  • Next I fold the right side paper to the left side first from the middle of the paper and similarly fold the left side paper to the right side nicely as you can see in the picture.

Step 3

  • Next I fold the paper very nicely along the middle so that the sides are even and the next process is convenient and neat.

Step 4

  • Then I design the half shape of the heart on the folded paper with a pencil so that when it is cut it will take the shape of the heart shape.

Step 5

  • Then I design the half shape of the heart on the folded paper with a pencil so that when it is cut it will take the shape of the heart shape.

Step 6

  • It's white paper so it didn't look too good so I plan to add something new. So I then design on the heart with green and black ink mercury pen and I'm done and it looks really cool afterwards.

Let's talk about this creative heart that I made today. Actually I was in the office and I was somewhat free in the evening. And then let's do something instead of sitting. Of course, there is nothing extra in the office except the essentials for office work. Anyway I plan how to participate in this contest because I like to participate in this kind of contest. There is pleasure in this activity which is another feeling. I plan to do something small and use what I have in the office. I then took the waste paper from the office and started the process with scissor, and the mercury pen used in the office and finally my efforts were successful.

I really enjoyed this contest . I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @willmer1988, @pelon53, @suboohi .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@solaymann

Hola, qué buena idea me hizo recordar cuando con esta técnica hacía diferentes figuras y quedaban muy lindas.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Saludo amigo, una buena técnica para realizar su corazón creativo, te deseo exito en la participacion

 5 months ago 

Saludo amigo
Que lindo corazón nos compartes el día de hoy muy original, y esa es una muy buena tecnica para realizarlo
Le deseo éxito en el desafío

Fantastic creativity in crafting the heart! Your step-by-step process and the use of office materials add a unique touch to your artwork. The green and black ink design enhances the aesthetic appeal. Well done on turning a simple moment in the office into a delightful artistic expression. Looking forward to more!

 5 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend enamul17, I liked your creative heart, almost like the origami technique, it turned out well with the fluorescent color and the black, highlight and color, it looks creative mate. Successes.

Hi dear
Nice publication with perfect paper craft of heart ❤️ 💖 you made it in your style you are good in craft making skill 👍👍.
It's good you utilized you Free time and made craft for participation in creative heart and turned out is fantastic 😍😍.
Wishing you success for contest post.I am also participated in contest because I also liked to making creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67