The diary game | 06/09/23 - Día de belleza y diligencias🌸

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Picsart_23-09-07_11-15-05-720.jpg

Portada elaborada con PicsArt App

¡Hola preciosa comunidad de Steemit!

Hoy, les contaré mi diary game de ayer, ya que fué un día muy ocupado pero relajado.

Empecé mi día bien temprano ya que debía salir a hacer algunas diligencias y luego asistir a una cita con mi novio.

Hi beautiful Steemit community!
Today, I will tell you about my diary game yesterday, as it was a very busy but relaxed day.
I started my day bright and early as I had to go out to run some errands and then attend a date with my boyfriend.


Picsart_23-09-07_11-21-00-690.jpg

Mi primera taza de café del día

Miércoles, 06/09/2023

Mi día empezó a las 7:30 am, me levanté a preparar mi café y mi desayuno, porque para estar alerta y comenzar con buen pie nunca debe faltar café. Luego, me bañé, me lavé el cabello y esperé a que se secara para plancharlo y verme mucho mejor.

Wednesday, 06/09/2023
My day started at 7:30 am, I got up to prepare my coffee and breakfast, because to be alert and start off on the right foot you should never miss coffee. Then, I took a bath, washed my hair and waited for it to dry to iron it and look much better.


Picsart_23-09-07_11-26-21-993.jpg

Mi antes y después de mi planchado de cabello

Apliqué mi crema antifrizz de la marca Novex para que mi cabello, luciera mucho mejor, después de reposar un rato el desayuno, esperé la hora para salir y hacer mis diligencias laborales, ya que a las 3pm tenía que salir a una cita con mi novio de la cuál les hablaré después.

I applied my Novex anti-frizz cream to make my hair look much better, after resting my breakfast for a while, I waited for the time to go out and do my work errands, since at 3pm I had to leave for a date with my boyfriend which I will tell you about later.


IMG_20230904_144347.jpg

Mi bebida favorita, una malta bien fría

Exactamente, fuí a una cita laboral en una farmacia en el centro de la ciudad, sin embargo, rechacé la oferta por el pago, eran 40$ mensuales por 10 horas diarias de trabajo. Es demasiado poco por un trabajo mensual, cuando el alquiler que voy a pagar sale en 60$ mensual, y hay trabajos en otras ciudades dónde pagan esa cantidad semanal, me pareció una falta de respeto a cualquier persona que busque un trabajo, porque es como si quisieran esclavos en vez de personal de trabajo. Así que le dije que no y me retiré, de tanto calor, fuí a una panadería cercana a tomarme una malta y pasar la indignación de dicha oferta laboral.

Exactly, I went to a job appointment in a pharmacy in the center of the city, however, I rejected the offer because of the payment, it was 40$ a month for 10 hours a day of work. It is too little for a monthly job, when the rent I am going to pay comes out at 60$ monthly, and there are jobs in other cities where they pay that amount weekly, I found it disrespectful to anyone looking for a job, because it is as if they want slaves instead of working staff. So I said no and I left, so hot, I went to a nearby bakery to take a malt and pass the indignation of such a job offer.


PXL_20230907_100017648.jpg

Yo y mi gato bebé Wilfredo

Me regresé a la casa, mi novio estaba conmigo, y reposé un rato esperando que bajara el sol para irnos a nuestra cita y en ese momento sólo descansé con Will, quién estaba muy cómodo conmigo.

I went back to the house, my boyfriend was with me, and I rested for a while waiting for the sun to go down so we could go to our date and at that moment I just rested with Will, who was very comfortable with me.


2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwFmXWRzxGyNsMqDvrKV5bBdGLNQ9ynDxgmSBipppG8jBHVwAkq5m8NxUzS7aqkTpQp9wyCGCAJLcrGHFD1Yg3798LUyUuNVsZXeTsjZ8CL25bVLfxa.png

Pronto les contaré más detalladamente de mi cita, hasta la próxima!❤️✨

Soon I will tell you more in detail about my appointment, see you next time!❤️✨

Aquí les dejo mi presentación para que me conozcan un poco más.

Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi Poco X3 Pro, editadas en PicsArt App y la traducción la hice con DeepL.

Here is my presentation so you can get to know me a little better.
All the pictures were taken with my Poco X3 Pro, edited in PicsArt App and the translation was done with DeepL.

Picsart_23-07-26_10-21-44-125.jpg

Sort:  

I like some malt drinks if they are not bitter.

That tiny kitten looks amazing!

 last year 

This one in particular is sweet, and yes, Willfredo is a beautiful and special kitty.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Gracias por el apoyo!!

Hi, @emidbr,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66