Achievement-1 | I'm Emily and this is my presentation!🌷

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

238.jpg

My name is Emily. I'm from Venezuela, specifically I live in the state of Sucre, in a town called Cumanacoa. I'm an only child, I'm 25 years old and I'm a Gemini sign.

Picsart_23-07-10_22-03-33-228.jpg

I consider myself a multifaceted woman able to adapt to any situation and take advantage of it, I am a fast learner and I like to be in constant learning. Everything that is a challenge for me is an engine to show what I am made of.

IMG_20230614_181740-01.jpeg

I love animals very much, especially kittens, I have always thought they are super intelligent and very intuitive animals. They are the ideal companion.

IMG_20230710_220046.jpg

Picsart_23-06-12_15-13-16-390.jpg

I really like the world of makeup, because through colors you can transmit a lot and makeup is a very beautiful and complex art, today I still practice to become a professional in this art.

Picsart_23-07-10_22-09-18-466.jpg

Picsart_23-07-10_22-10-44-592.jpg

Drawing is also something I enjoy, although I do it as a hobby. I also like the world of baking and sweets, I always strive to learn new recipes and invent in everyday meals. My favorite dessert is ice cream.

Picsart_23-07-10_22-04-25-781.jpg

I found this platform by inquiring online about online jobs where I could earn in dollars or cryptocurrencies, and stumbled upon this page:

https://www.makemoney.ng/es/how-to-make-money-on-steemit/

And I wanted to join this platform to explore, learn and share my recipes, my makeup tutorials and my day to day, as well as have fun in the process.🌷

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi @heriadi and team of new comers community, I'm waiting for my verification, please😔

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thanks for the support and welcome!

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform dear friend. Good luck on your next journey.Hope you enjoy steemit platform. Best wishes to you. You should add the source of how you came to know about steemit.

Note: Please follow steemitblog account to get any updates related to Steemit. Also you can contact me for any steemit related matter. My discord ID: Solaymann#6464

Thank you..

 last year 

Ready! I already edited my post, I had also made a mistake in the photo I forgot to write "Achievement 1". I also placed the link of the page that brought me to Steemit. Greetings and thanks for the guidance!❤️

 last year 

You're welcome on board @emidbr. Trust me you will enjoy being part of this great platform.

 last year 

Thanks!!🌷

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Welcome @emidbr

 last year 

Thanks!❤️

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Thanks for your support, friend!

Loading...
 11 months ago 

The post is supported by the Somali community, it is active members
join us team somali community

JOIN 👎 NEW

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185961

 11 months ago 

Bienvenida a la plataforma!! espero verte en nuestra comunidad latina @cotina compartiendo tu contenido por allá ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51