Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy//Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latinalast month (edited)

Everyone how are you doing I am go today I am going to participate in an other exciting challenge the topic is very pleasant and outstanding that is Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy//Spreading joy.

GridArt_20240610_192808270.jpg

What has made you happy today?

In fact happiness is reside inside of heart and its depend when we want to be happy and joy real sense.

Yeah today I felt happy because in yesterday post of make noise by respected @alejos7ven
I was in the top of 3 in the list of most engaged user.

Screenshot_20240610-184616.png
From blog of @alejos7ven

You know it make me much happy because it's not so easily to got higher position in a lot of number of people working on a steemit platform and everyone is doing of course up to best level.
Screenshot_20240610-184608.png
From blog of @alejos7ven

This report make me much happy and my post was nominated at first for the booming support, this was the source of happiness for me when I wake up in the morning I told to my best friend she was also feeling happy for me and congratulation me also.

Do you think there is more pain or more joy in life?

in my point of view life is not always treat us in the same way because sometime there are happiness but pain and sufferings are also following us.

It's the combination of life which is always following in our blessed life, i truly remember when I feel happy the day also moment I also feel pain or suffer something like this that make me sad. So thanks for all my dear who has bless this beautiful life.

smile-5128742_1280.jpg
Source

You know whenever I sad I always try to remember the beautiful moment of my life which made me happy and become the source of smile on my face because there is no use to remember the painful moment as it give more suffering and become the source of sadness for me.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? You can share with us a moment where you felt that emotion.

Well!!!! In my normal life I am not a person who is most talkative with others and share my personal life joys in the problems.

In my point of you there is no use to discuss your joys or problems of life with the others because I guess they feel happy on our problems and they are not happy on our joys.

Yeah but sometime whenever much happy I call to my younger sister and discuss my happiness with her and the moment when I am in pain and couldn't know how solve it then of course I call to my mom.

She is always there to support me and give me some good opinion to solve this issue and come out from this painful feeling but it's very rare because normally I don't't discuss with anyone.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who infects others with that beautiful energy.

Yeah I am a person who is most of the time contented in life whatever I have in my life and yeah I have seen I am the person who become a positive source of energy for others.

I have feel we should spread beautiful moments and joys in life for others because there are already so much tension and anxiety in life.

girl-4898696_1280.jpg
Source

There is no use to spread negative vibes because I have seen my older friends still call me to get some motivation energy and good point of view to sort out there issues.

They told me you are the only person to whom we get positive Vibes of energy to moving on in our life so I'm lucky in this matter that I am source of positive Vibes for others.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @mesola, @goodybest and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Mendapatkan dukungan dari booming dan curator adalah dambaan setiap steemian selamat untuk anda

Steemit بالکل میری دوست اپ نے درست فرمایا جو
پر کام کر رہا ہے اس کا یہی خواب ہے کہ اس کو اچھی سپورٹ ملے اور انشاءاللہ انسان محنت سے کام کرتا رہے تو کامیابی لازمی ملتی ہے

Hello dear @drhira thank you very much for sharing your best experiences with us, yes dear it's very true that happiness is inside our heart and it depends when we are happy you've really make a good point, I can see that you were chosen last week among the best people that comment most on the steemit engagement challenge which really makes you to have joy more than before, to me it is also a joyful thing to have a support I can also remember the day when curator 01 voted on my post I was so excited and that makes me to have excess joy I can see that you're an happiest person through reading your entry I have really learn alot from you thanks one's again for sharing this quality presentation with us I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards.

السلام علیکم بہت شکریہ اپ نے میری پوسٹ کو پڑھا اور اس پہ اتنا اچھا کمنٹ دیا بالکل میں اپ کی بات سے اتفاق کرتی ہوں کہ ہمیں زندگی کے اچھے مومنٹس کو انجوائے کرنا چاہیے بعض دفعہ سڈن سپورٹ واقعی خوشی کا باعث ہوتی ہے اور ہم اس کو انجوائے کرتے ہیں بلیسنگز

Loading...
 last month 

Ciertamente la alegría es valiosa para nuestras vidas. Por eso está en nuestro código genetico y se manifiesta con una sonrisa.

Un gusto leerte.

Saludos 🙋🏻

Hello @drhira hope your day is going well and feeling happy from small things is great true that little moments can bring big joy, like being recognized for your hard work on Steemit.

Yaay seeing your name on that list made you super happy. And smart to focus on the good times, even when life gets tough. Your positive attitude is awesome, and cool how you share that happiness with others. Keep spreading those good vibes,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

السلام علیکم بلاشبہ اپ نے درست فرمایا زندگی میں چھوٹے چھوٹے لمحات کو انجوائے کرنا چاہیے کیونکہ انہی چھوٹی لمحوں میں کہیں خوشی چھپی ہوتی ہے اور ظاہر ہے اگر ہم سٹیٹمنٹ پہ ہارڈ ورک کریں گے تو اس کروارڈ ہمیں کبھی نہ کبھی ضرور ملتا ہے

Hello dear @drhira!

Your joy from being recognized for your hard work on Steemit is truly heartwarming. It is inspiring to see your positive outlook on life and how you share that happiness with others. Keep spreading those good Joy

السلام علیکم پیارے بہن بہت شکریہ اپ نے اتنا اچھا کمنٹ کیا اور میری پوسٹ کو پڑھا ہمیں زندگی میں خوشیاں پھیلانی چاہیے بلیسنگ

 last month 

Feliz y bendecido día amiga @drhira, un placer saludarte

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo amiga, en la vida hay momentos tanto de alegrías como de tristezas, pero debemos buscar estar bien a pesar de las situaciones no tan buenas porque siempre un buena actitud ante los problemas nos va a ayudar a seguir adelante, es la mejor opción que debemos tomar.

Me alegra mucho saber que eres una persona que la mayor parte de tu tiempo estás alegre, y que eres ese apoyo para los demás que necesitan a veces de esa mano amiga que les haga ver que las cosas pueden mejorar y que hay que tener una mente positiva y una mejor actitud ante los problemas que puedan presentar.

Yo también pienso que no debemos hablar con todo el mundo de nuestros problemas, la vida me ha enseñado que es importante saber a quien le contamos nuestras cosas, porque no todo el mundo te va a apoyar, hay personas que al contrario te transmiten malos consejos y te hacen ver tu problema aún mayor, yo también trato siempre de apoyarme en mi madre, mis hermanos, mis hijos, en alguien que sabes que tu le importas y son un apoyo para ti.

Me gustó mucho leerte. Un abrazo 🤗. Suerte

I am happy to see my brother happy who is far away, I wish you success in this contest, my brother and I hope you are always happy at all times. Greetings and happiness are always with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61