You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 || I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Assalamu alaikum my dear friend

I am feeling very sad to know about the disease of your cousin and he is suffering from the a plastic anaemia and as you have told us it's treatment is very expensive and definitely he is very close and first cousin of yours that's why anxiety and stress is definite part of blood relationship and we try our best to do something for them.
May Allah gave him healthy life soon my all prayers for him.

Good luck

Sort:  

Wa alaikum assalam my dear friend @drhira !

Thank you for your kind words and prayers. Your support means a lot during this difficult time. May Allah bless you.

Good luck to you too dear 🤞.

Its always pleasure for me to support my friends.

Huge love for you ❤️💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40