You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I survive by pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Assalamu alaikum my dear brother

I have read your story and it me really worried but don't worry it's a part of life and certain people who are very close to our heart and we love and care them and they also cared about us but there is a test due to Little issues which is not matter a lot because life is not same.

One day you will get much money and you will be the rich person but what is the use of a person who measures you in wealth, it's really good that she is not part of your life and then what you have overcome all the issues and all you are a perfect guy who carry out all his responsibility very well.

Good luck bro

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment. I appreciate your concern and support. You are right life has its ups and downs and relationships can be tough sometimes. Its good to remember that real connections are not about money but about caring for each other. I am working on improving myself and handling my responsibilities. Your encouraging words mean a lot to me. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50