You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W2: How Do You Plan To Do Your Home Shopping?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Greeting mam

I am happy to know that you love to do shopping and also concerned about the prices and often do window shopping in order to check the prices of the goods in market, we women are really very concerned about the prices of market goods and we try to buy things at lower price.

Good luck

Sort:  

You're right my friend, Men are extravagant when it comes to spending, only few of them are good at negotiating, that's why we should always take the lead in shopping in order to save cost.

You know my husband once went to the market for me, he end up buying vegetable of 400 Naira for 1,000 since then I don't send him foodstuffs again. haha 😂

Hahaha same is mine he said why i do bargaining they are poor and give them extra money too, i also don't send them to market.

Hahaha 🤣🤣 exactly what my husband used to say, and each time I want to leave for the market he will be like my love please don't bargain too much, remember you're a nursing mother. Haha 😂 May God bless them for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47