SEC-S18W1: I survive by pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome friends to my post. I'm @drcrypto1 and hopefully you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the SEC- S18/WK organized by Comunidad Latina. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "?". Let's start the topic without anymore waiting;

pexels-suzyhazelwood-3656855.jpg

source

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

Every interior or exterior problem that leads us to stress is said to be the condition of anxiety. In this world, the life of every individual, is full of challenges. Some people face these challenges with confidence and thus protect themselves from the situation of anxiety. On the other hand the people who don't have self control fall into anxiety even in a little problem.

pexels-shvets-production-7203956.jpg

source

There are many situations which leads a person to anxiety like lack of power, lack of money, mental illness, eating problem, stress caused by family memeber or problem with partner. Those people who have self control they find the cire pf these problems and thus prevent from anxiety. But some people do not have strong mental health, self control or confidence that's why they have to face the situation of anxiety. Anxiety also leads to serious problems like mental illness, migraines, high blood pressure, high heart beat, lack of sleep and sone others like these.

How do you deal with this feeling?

In my life I have faced many problems, I have to struggle for many times for getting out these problems. Honestly for many times I have suffered the situation of anxiety in my life in these serious situations. But later I understood that this is part of life and we should deal these situations with understanding and with confidence. After understanding this phenomenon now I deal with situations with a smiling face, no matter how long is the problem. I breathe long and said that this all will be recover when my Allah will.

pexels-olly-3760043.jpg

source

The people who don't have self control, strong mental health suffer from anxiety so much. Even the situation is not hard as they consider, they act like have lost all thing in their life. This is the worst stage of anxiety. Alhamdulillah now I'm not in this situation and face all the problems with a smiling face and try my best to solve the problems with confidence.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

● In our lives we all face the same situatuon in some point of life but we should try to handle it with smiling face.

● Listening, conversation and telling your problem to someone who can help you can solve the suitation easily.

● Asking for help is not bad.

● We should not act immediately to these situations, take time, understand and than act.

● long breathing and excercing can help us to overcome the anxiety soon.

● Know yourself and your abilities, what you can do. Don't loss hope and act confidently.

I invite my friends @zaink, @mubasherali, @shahid2030 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Hola, amigo gusto en saludarte. Gracias por participar en nuestra primera semana del challenge. un fuerte abrazo, que estés muy bien.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 25-05-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

thanks for your feedback.

Greeting my dear friend,

In life situation cames which is really not understandable why are and we try to find how we can deal with it.

Thank you for sharing the tips which are very effective and we should work on it to avoid such as situations as you mentioned discussion is not bad we can discuss with our best friends that we can find us solution.

Good lyck

thanks sis for coming to my post and for leaving such a beautiful comment.

Its always happiness for me to read posts of my friends.

And it's a source of inspiration for newcomers like me. thanks a lot again.

can you help me in stabilizing my account, mean how can I get support from curators. Please guide me I shall be very thankful to you.

Dear friend be consistent in your work participate in engagement challenge and contest and support your friends by good comment, also always share good quality content, success is waiting for you.

ofcourse I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70