You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi mayor miedo es: la Electrofobia.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

So you're not the only one who is afraid of electrical energy. I am an engineer but no, I avoid electrical work and never take risks. I am also very careful and avoid accidents.

I freaked out when I accidentally put my finger in the socket, but that alternating current survived after being shocked. The second time I turned on the fan, I was electrocuted and now I avoid touching it.

Así que no eres el único que le teme a la energía eléctrica. Soy ingeniero pero no, evito el trabajo eléctrico y nunca me arriesgo. También soy muy cuidadoso y evito accidentes.

Me asusté cuando accidentalmente puse mi dedo en el enchufe, pero esa corriente alterna sobrevivió después de recibir una descarga. La segunda vez que encendí el ventilador me electrocuté y ahora evito tocarlo.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos @dove11 que experiencias has tenido, debemos ser muy cuidadosos.

Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41