The Diary Game/03/07/2021 an amazing rainy day

in Comunidad Latina3 years ago

Hello latina community all friends, how are you all?Hope everybody is well.I also fine.Today I will share all my activities on a rainy days from morning to evening .

At morning

IMG_20210616_193518.jpg

I woke up at six o'clock, then washed my hands and face and did various kinds of work.In the morning I am a student. so, I spend some time in the morning studying and besides studying I spend some time on Facebook.

I have given you a picture of the breakfast. had breakfast with tea and some biscuits.In the morning i usually accustomed to eating light meals.I think light meals help us stay physically fit.I finish my morning reading after having some light breakfast.

8 o'clock

IMG_20210506_185030.jpg

I eat some fruit at about 8 o'clock after finishing my studies.Then I help my mother with some households

At noon

IMG_20210506_191802.jpg

In the rainy season, everyone usually likes to eat a little heavy national food, so my mother cooked chicken biryani today.I took a bath and had lunch.After eating, I took a little rest.

At afternoon

IMG_20210520_163711.jpg

This picture was taken at around 5 pm.The picture of the sky was taken from the roof of our house. There were many clouds in the sky in the afternoon.During the rainy season, the sky is mostly cloudy in the afternoon.

Snapchat-1254958551.jpg

The second picture was taken in front of our house.Even though it was so cloudy in the afternoon, it did not rain today. However, due to last night's rain, some water has accumulated in front of the house. So I didn't go out today.I spent my afternoons watching TV.

At evening

IMG_20210615_192006.jpg

IMG_20210506_185318.jpg

In the evening I had a light breakfast and then sat down to read.

I am new use so please support me ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @disha01 😊 please you need to get verified within the community. Please check out the pinned posts and write a comment in the verification post. Saturday, July 3rd, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 
Por tu gran trabajo aca en la comunidad te he dado un voto con nuestra cuenta comunitaria cotina. Estamos solicitando tu apoyo delegandonos Steem Power con el objetivo de forjar una cuenta capaz de apoyar a cada uno de ustedes. ¿Qué ganas delegando a cotina?
  • Diariamente pagaremos a los delegadores el 80% de las recompensas de curación.
  • Votos constantes cuando publiques en la comunidad.
  • Tienes la oportunidad de ser recomendado a votos de Booming al finalizar el día.

Recuerda que puedes dar el 15% de las recompensas de tus posts a la comunidad para impulsar el crecimiento de la misma, te invito a visitar este post: Propuesta de uso de recursos para COTINA - Delegaciones, beneficiario, curaciones y más (IMPORTANTE LEER). el cual contiene información importante para todos en la comunidad.

@Alejos7ven.gif

#onepercent #twopercent #affable

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31