Application for Community Curator "Team Velocity" for September 2024

in Comunidad Latinalast month (edited)
This team is here to offer not only great experience, but velocity. Get ready to meet the members of Team Velocity, this is my first time writing an application on my own, so I'll be putting in my best effort.


Copia de Alphabet soup .png
Imagen creada en Canva.


Dexsyluz.png

Who doesn't find speed exciting? Well, the name of this team is attributed exactly to the speed of the wind. Just as the breeze can reach every corner of the planet, so can this team if given the chance. This team also resembles an energy drink, we have our batteries recharged for a new month of healing.

Details of each team member, including their history on Steem and any senior positions they have held on the platform.

Details of @eliany

I'm from Nigeria the giant of Africa, I was born and raised in my country, out of the many languages in my country, I understand and speak English, Ibibio and Nigerian pidgin. I joined steemit April 2021 and since then I've been actively posting till now. I came to like the creativity, skills learned, and other activities on the blog and choose to remain active.

I'm a steem representative, I also worked as a community curator for as long as the community curation started so I understand what is expected of me as a curator.

I like reading post from all areas in the platform, ranging from crypto, art and craft, health, foods, lifestyle creative writing etc. I'm not also limited to any activities initiated by the steemit team I support it.

Details of @waterjoe

My name is @waterjoe, 50 years old and I have been here since February 2021. I have a good contribution and play an active role as an Admin in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community reading other people's content, checking community members' writing to ensure they write free from plagiarism, not using any bot services and checking the status of the Steemian club to remain in club5050, club75 , club100. As an Admin, I actively read the content of other Steemian posts every day, provide verification while interacting with active users and also vote for them from my Steem account.

I am grateful to be trusted again to be a Steem Representative, of course here I can play a more active role to guide Steemians wherever they are on the Steemit platform. I as an Admin in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community pay attention to Steemian posts on the community page to provide guidance in order to help them when they face obstacles when using their Steem blog account until they are able to independently carry out it well, appreciate the writing shared by Steemian by voting

I live in Indonesia using Indonesian, Malay and English

Details of @dexsyluz

My name is Dexsy Luz Ascanio, I am 23 years old and I joined Steemit in 2021. I started on Steemit studying at the cryptography academy, then my content became my deepest passion, health. I finished my Bachelor's degree in Bioanalysis and I am waiting for the graduation ceremony.

I consider myself an agent of social change in the environment that surrounds me, I currently work as a moderator in the Recreative Steem and Healthy Steem communities, always verifying plagiarism, artificial content and supporting the best authors. I have not yet exercised the role of community curator, but I know that with the help of my friends I will have a pleasant first experience.

I am Venezuelan, I speak Spanish and I can read basic English.

The nationality, languages ​​and country of residence of each team member.

Our Velocity team has three nationalities, among them we have Nigeria, Indonesia and Venezuela. Each one can understand at least two languages ​​so that we can reach the depths of Steemit. We make sure that our team belongs to different regions of the world, with Nigeria being from the African continent, Indonesia belonging to the Asian continent and Venezuela belonging to the South American continent.

We are ready to support publications around the world, as quickly as possible. Not forgetting to check mainly for plagiarism and artificial content.

UserNationalityLanguagesCountry of Residence
@elianyNigerianEnglish, Ibibio and Nigerian pidginNigeria
@waterjoeIndonesianMalay and EnglishIndonesia
@dexsyluzVenezuelanSpanish and EnglishVenezuela

Key stats for each team member (own SP, CSI, reputation, delegations).

For a total of 106,350.54 SP combined for the Velocity team, a good base to also demonstrate our commitment to the blockchain. Each of us has managed to achieve high goals within Steemit, being an example and motivation for other users.

Not only that, but we also demonstrated that we use SP correctly, you can see that our CSI will be over the estimated 15 points. Likewise, the three team members have reputation between 77 and 78, we consolidated as old users, however one of us has not yet had experience being a community curator (@dexsyluz)

UserSP OwnCSIReputationDelegations
@eliany28,695.8718.177.018@steembetterlife 515.484 - @steemladies; 206.194 - @skinnyblack; 201.132 - @vineemerald; 200.132
@waterjoe41,351.9316,278,659@steem4indonesia 15.540,158 SP - @steemhobbies 4.508,830 SP
@dexsyluz36,302.7423.578.942@cotina; 1,018.093 SP - @hive-141434; 1,035.487 SP - @hive-168205; 1,018.093 SP - @steem-seven ; 2,033.550 SP - @teamvenezuela; 1,055.143 SP (usuarios del proyecto Connect You y ganadores mensuales)

We support different communities by delegating our STEEM POWER, also to small users who seek to grow within this ecosystem. We will always be willing to help and be part of the best Steemit movement, being a Community Curator!


Dexsyluz (2).png

Sort:  

All the best Team Velocity 🤞

 last month 

Gracias por el apoyo!
bendiciones

Best wishes!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations Team Velocity
My best wishes

 last month 

Mis mejores deseos para ti también ♥

Amazing team with an amazing name. Goodluck 💫

 last month 

Gracias!
Haremos lo mejor que podemos!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57