You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amo Crear Contenidos

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Good evening sir, I agree with what you said at the top, initially I also created a content one, but the longer I seem to be addicted to writing, that's the strange thing whereas I'm not a good writer

And by the way you have to tell me that beautiful photography technique, this way I am also a little interested in studying photography, especially in the field of macrophotography

Despite it all, thanks for sharing this very motivating post, sucsess always for you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias hermano por su visita. Todos podemos mejorar, la práctica hace al maestro. No subestime su potencial, mientras más publique, más experiencia obtendrá.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Of course, I really like a challenge, I just need guidance as an encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44