You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Thanks a lot ma'am for the invite. Of a true, it an honour to be a grandma to those little adorable kids, it's a thing of joy because there's this special love treat they will get from you. Abd from the look of things, they most really be lucky having you and e oiuld cherish every moment with you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Well , my grandchildren will join you in saying that I am the best thing that could have happened to them, as I am always the one giving that sweet treat behind mom's back. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Kids are adorable, and we just need to love them with all we have.

Thank you! I appreciated your response. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59