You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S4-W2 | My favorite breakfast | by @ngoenyi

If distance was not a barrier like I would have been on my way to your house at this moment because of my love for your breakfast

Thanks for also teaching us how to prepare this special breakfast because I have learned alot from the various steps. I will definitely want to also prepare mine

Wishing you the best in this contest

Sort:  

Chai! This distance is bad oooo, I would have loved to eat this breakfast with you dear. Anyways, don't worry, whenever you visit Nigeria, I will surely prepare it. You can try it out before then. Thanks for your kind comment

Anyways, don't worry, whenever you visit Nigeria, I will surely prepare it.

It will be an honor seating and eating with you people over there at Nigeria mom

You can try it out before then. Thanks for your kind comment

Yes for sure mom I will definitely try it out here because from your steps I see it's very easy and less time consuming to prepare.

Lucky 5"

Curated By - @adeljose
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50