You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My country is unique because of Harappa City.

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Asalam Alikum @humairaarshad, I hope you are doing well.

Harappa is really an amazing tourists place. It is the part of our beloved Pakistan's history. I didn't got a chance to go there but on Facebook and Instagram videos, I have seen it. The ruined city tells how people lived back then.

The museum is also interesting and it has all discovered items places carefully so that local people and tourists from around the world can explore them.

I hope you will soon go there again with your friends and family and will learn new things about that city. Please share new post when you go there. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Thankyou for your lovely comment. I hope I go there soon and share my new experience agian with you all.

My Pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53