You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rapi-concursos Cotina - Tu Música Favorita Edición : "Música clásica" / Sua musica favorita- 11 Edición [ESP-PORT]

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

No one can really express or describe how I feel listening to this song. The name of this song is You are the reason. Anytime I listen to this song, I'm moved to tears. You are the reason I'm alive today [God], you are the reason my heart keeps beating and sinking [Couples]. This song was sung by Calum Scott. He's voice, expression, moves and vibes are all emotional. Try listening to this song. If you don't get lost in thought let me know why. This song is my favourite emotional song so to speak. IT will always remain a song at heart because someone is the reason I'm alive today.THAnks to @cotine for organizing such creative contest

I invite @jebbymoz12 , @vericagr and @decency1 to participate in the contest. Permit me to use two videos

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por participar en Rapi-concurso Cotina #10

Nota: Greetings colleagues, only 1 song per participant is allowed

Alejo7ven (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49