#club5050 Introducing My self to the Latina community by @bongk

in Comunidad Latina3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220307_134114_788~2.jpg

Hello Latina community I'm very pleased to be introducing my self to y'all 😌. Actually I find it normal to properly let you in on who I am today so I can become part of this joyous family I've always loved to be a part of.

Introduction

In the real world my name is Bong Kluvert but on Steemit I am known as @bongk.
I am 22 years old and a Cameroonian by nationality living in the Southwest Region precisely in Buea, I'm a student of the University of Buea studying Botany.

I joined steemit just some few months ago with the help of @b-naj, who taught me all I know about Steemit and about all it's benefits.

Achievements posts

So far I have done my Achievement 1 right up to Achievement 5task 2 posts and have all been verified I know alot about Steemit tools, it's security basics, plagiarism rules and so much more.
Here's my Achievement 1 post 👉ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION POST, SELF INTRODUCTION
hope you like it😊.

Contributions to the community

I will love to share all my experience with y'all on my diary posts, deligate my earnings to the community and help the community soar greater heights by upvoting good contents.
Also donating to the @cotina for every post I make 15% earnings will go to that account.
Participate in contests and Powerup.

What I will be posting

  • I will post diary games to always fill you in on how my day went.
  • I will also be participating in contests organized by members of this great Community if I'm qualified for it.
  • I will also do creative posts.
  • Also I will be posting Powerup posts.
  • Not to forget delegation posts to this community.

My works

I am a student studying Botany at the University of Buea but apart from that I'm also a Peer educator, volunteering with UNESCO on an HIV project where we refer youths to get tested.

IMG_20210818_124329_182.jpg
One of our volunteer work

We do sensitization and distribute preservatives to the communities.

Well that's me, I'll like to get to know new people and travel the world to do more of this voluntary works, so to start I'm traveling the world via my phone 😉 meeting new people from all over the world in the steemit communities.

Hobbies

I love reading and making contents on Steemit,ever since I found out about it I've been interested in it from the start.
My favorite sports is volleyball, I played it in the University.
I also make delicious baking, baking of cake,pastry, etc

IMG_20220228_080904_817.jpg

I love spending time on a drawing app which transforms pictures into drawings. Forexample


Before and after pictures of a photo I designed.

I also watch a lot of movies comedy, action, comedy action, fictional and romantic films.
Cryptocurrency experience
I am well versed with cryptocurrencies, and know how it functions, especially after participating in the crypto academy, but I look forward to knowing more that the world can offer on cryptocurrencies.

Thanks for reading I hope I get verified by this.

@wase1234
@disconnect

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 25

Holaa, aquí Alejandro. Paso por aquí para decirte que te he dejado un voto a través de la cuenta Steemingcuration. Cabe aclarar que esta es una cuenta curadora auxiliar dentro de la comunidad, ya que es originaria de la comunidad de Steeming, en donde también soy moderador. Sigue con el buen trabajo. 😊

Nota adicional: ninguna.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 425%

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Holamuchas gracias por unirte a nuestra comunidad.

Para verificarte sigue los pasos en el siguiente enlace:

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/verificacion-de-miembros-de-la-comunidad-latina-parte-18-or-verificacao-de-membros-da-comunidade-latina-parte-18-esp-port

También puedes conocer nuestro Protocolo de contenido ne donde encontrarás las temáticas diarias donde podras conocer los temas que puedes comparti cada día.

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

My friend @bongk, welcome this
Latina community'.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, bienvenido.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community
Happy to have you

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45