SEC S4W4 | I love creating content

White and Yellow Basic Minimalist Bright How to Be a Better Listener Training Talking Presentation (4).png

Presentation Image Designed Using Canva

Hello everyone, I welcome you to the Comunidad Latina community, this is the final week of the engagement challenge of season 4, and I shall be discussing the contest theme "I love Creating Contents".

Creating content is more of what everyone around here does, one way or the other, you have to try and be unique, type at length and provide some quality details on your article, which is what we are going to be discussing in this article, READ ON.



How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.


Before joining steemit, I don't really encourage the idea of me typing, and I never believed I could find myself amongst bloggers as I enjoy reading more than typing, so ever since joining steemit, I found blogging to not only be interesting but also a way of keeping the brain sharp and active as well.

Now today, I am what they call a content geek, have created content on several platforms and as well proven uniqueness on other social media, there has been a lot of improvement in my vocals as well, and content creation is what I enjoy doing the most these day, and these love for typing as sort of helping me in other areas of life as well.

Creating content is also a way of you defining your expressions or emotions on how you feel about a particular subject, and this has helped far greatly in my occupation and life experience, as the more you keep doing a particular thing, the more you seem to get better at it, I am at least a year and half experienced in contents creation, and I could be proud to have become better at it.

So yes, I enjoy creating content and it is done with great happiness from me.



Do you participate in the diary game? Why?


Yes, I do participate in the Diary game.

A diary game is a way of expressing your daily activity in content, steemit is a social media on a blockchain, and what people do on social media is share their activities, share pictures of new places they've been, or something amusing about their day.

SO diary game is the type of content that fits in this category, you share pictures and activities about your day, what you experienced, and how you want others too to be wary of the experience.

Diary games are superb, have learned multiple things and multiple lifestyles of other country users by reading their dairy game, this is what the idea is all about, learning about people's way of culture, their dynamics, how their lifestyles are and etc. this is what is practically done on social media too, why not do it on steemit also.

So in this case, I always ensure to post any of my daily activities, even though I am not the picture type and I don't snap a lot, but whenever I got the chance to, I always make use of the moment to share the experience on steemit, in fact, its one of the reason I got a new phone with a better camera, so I could be sharing a clearer view of my activities.



What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)


I mostly participate in crypto-related courses, and I enjoy the idea of reading and blogging about cryptocurrency the more.

My first attraction to steemit came from the Steemit crypto academy community, which what drove me and most users to the platform was the idea of learning and participating in crypto knowledge.

I also enjoy reading about college activities and some more tutorials on foods post, I as well produce health benefits-related courses, and I also like to come across reading engineering training content.



Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?


There are some comments that I consider too low in quality.

Comments such as

  • "Interesting, enjoy your day"

  • "Thanks for the invite"

  • "Your content is amazing"

These are some general comment that sits right with any post, some users might not even read the contents, but they just seem to want to participate in the engagement.

At times, it's not the number of responses to content that matters, you have to show a contribution to the article, and show that you have read it, that's when you are truly adding value to the creator's content.



In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?


Contents that are original should be largely valued by the curators, original contents are not just about owning the pictures, but being concerned whether the article is adding value to people on the platform should determine the originality of the contents.

Quality contents are not by the number of words or the number of pictures but the formatting, the writing experience, and as well user reputation on the platform should prevent the amount their content contributes to the steemit society.

There are users on the platform who genuinely share original articles, but they get ignored which might drive them to stop, but it's impossible for the steemit team to go around, and as well the small curators do miss this, as prior to before, people create contents specific for a theme, but they find a way to complicate that as some users are now targeting the theme in the hope of getting curated.

The steemexlusive tags are too wild for curators to choose quality content as well, I believe the team just have to come up with a logic whereby people's page could often be visited to check the authentication of their article, and they could be curated based on the amount of hardworking they dedicate to creating the content.



Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer


Definitely, I would love to see the Comunidad Latina community in the next engagement challenge, they have provided us with a lot of quality content in this season's engagement challenge, which I believe they are still going to do more and better in the next engagement challenge.

The season four, I was able to participate twice in the community, with a great contest theme, my favorite week was during the discussion of the "favorite Breakfast", I came across many ideas of breakfast, saw multiple entries from different countries, I love the feeling of getting to know more about other people from different part of the world, and the Comunidad Latina community has made sure of that, I believe there's more to come in the coming future which i will be glad to take part in.



Show us some photographs of where you are in your content creation process. (On your computer, in your living room, outside photographing things, it will be interesting to see some behind the scenes)

1663699554014[1].jpg

In my Sitting room - at the verge of creating a content



Conclsuion


Thank you, everyone, for reading up, this discussion has lengthy been discussed on how I feel about creating content which I have explained it is a great part of me.

I hereby would love to invite @josepha and @sahmie to as well come to join the discussion, on how they feel about creating content.

See you next time, Goodbye!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much friend for Inviting me to the contest which you have participated am grateful sir.

.So yes, I enjoy creating content and it is done with great happiness from me.

Doing things with happiness is part of what makes us to produce the best in us. I love your motive and also the device you are using i.e your laptop looks very flashes to me. Keep your good work going.

 2 years ago 

Good luck in contest


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Hola amigo que bueno saber tu opinion al respecto de tu creación de contenido, a cada usuario le apasiona algo, lo tuyo es la Crypto academia y eso es muy bueno, estos challenge han sido una forma de compartir cultural maravilloso, siempre seras bienvenido en Comunidad latina saludos.


Libre de plagio1/1
Bid vote1/1
club50/501/1
steemexclusive1/1
Markdown1/1
Reglas1/1
Calidad3/4
Final9/10

Verificado en: 20-09-2022

Vota por @cotina como witness!

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @badmus-official, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @astilem del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

 2 years ago 

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @fredquantum from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

In steemit we can publish all content, not just one content. Frequently creating content will sharpen our minds and learn to write.

I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Same with me sir, i was never a lover of typing before joining the platform, but now i am loving it. I have developed the habit of writing on daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81