SEC S18 W5 | Controlling anger

Hello Comunidad Latina Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 - W5: which is all time my favourite topic “Controlling anger" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Cover image.jpg

Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

Anger is a common human habit, but as long as it is under control, it is fine that yes, sometimes I got angry. But it becomes a problem when someone gets angry on every small thing, then it seems that it is very difficult to live with such people. Everything seems good under control. Anger comes naturally. But if it calms down as quickly as it comes, then all this seems to be a natural form of anger.

IMG202404 1114250.jpg

But if a person keeps shouting and getting angry again and again, then it seems that he is hiding his failure, his weakness and I hate such people. Anger should also be done wisely, only then your anger is also respected.

image.png

Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

No, I do not get angry easily. I get angry without any reason. If I get angry a little, then I do it on my children. When they do not study and waste their time on social media, then I get angry, I am not able to stay angry for long. I think that you should get angry only to the extent that your anger can be respected. People who get angry more than necessary are also not respected.

pexels-vera-arsic-304265-984950.jpgpexels

You should have a precise reason for getting angry, so that if you ever share your thoughts with someone, your anger can be justified. I give importance to everyone's words, whether they are children or adults, and whenever someone has a problem, I try to solve it, instead of shouting at them or getting angry. You should always keep your nature such that the person in front of you is not afraid to talk to you, but respects you.

image.png

What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

Some such situations do come when we get angry. I have such situations especially when my children are not studying. Because I never ask them to do any household work and I only say that study, spend time on social media only to refresh your mood and not waste time. And I get angry even in such a situation when a person lies. He puts the blame on others.

pexels-liza-summer-6382699.jpgpexels

I hate people who lie or overact and nowadays I get angry when my neighbor's dog ruins the trees outside my house and they don't say anything. So nowadays I get very angry because I plant trees with a lot of love. I like them a lot and if someone ruins the trees planted with so much hard work, I feel very bad. I get angry at such people, who will keep dogs in their house and get others to ruin it.

image.png

Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

The last time I got angry was that day, there is a family living in our neighborhood, they consider themselves very powerful. Believe me, it is a completely normal family, but the gentlemen stay in their house all day. They have a lot of time and we are all busy, we don't have time to get into useless things. When we were not at home, he got his AC repaired etc. He dumped all the garbage in the corner of our house. As soon as I came home from the shop and saw it, I told him that this is not a garbage dump. Please clean it immediately.

He said yes, we will clean it in a little while. But when I saw that it was not cleaned even the next day, my husband and I got very angry. But there is no use in arguing again and again with such people who are ready to fight and we stay far away from fights. So we told you that there is no use in talking to him because he is ill-mannered. So we poured all the garbage in front of his house. Then he cleaned the front of his house completely. But we understood this thing very well that we will not fight, after that he did not spread garbage. Because if we got angry, the matter would have escalated. There would be useless fights, so nowadays there is nothing to be gained by getting angry, you can find a solution to any problem very calmly.

image.png

Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

Getting angry is a very bad thing, because it has a negative impact on others about your personality. A person who is very angry does not get respect in the society. It is said that anger eats away at oneself and this is true. A person starts keeping distance from people who get angry a lot. Then that person becomes a victim of loneliness, depression. Because no one likes to talk to him. It is the compulsion of the family members to talk and tolerate. But there is no compulsion for the outsiders.

They immediately boycott a person with a bad nature. Why would anyone tolerate someone's bad behaviour, so in this way, a person's anger has a negative impact on his own personality and he himself remains unhappy and also makes his family unhappy. Problems come in everyone's life and it is someone who has to solve the problem himself, so I have to say that why should everything be done in anger, work can be done without anger too.

pexels-liza-summer-6382709.jpgpexels

People are scared while talking to such people, because the person who gets angry, one cannot tell when and where his level of anger will reach. The angry person neither looks after the house nor the public place, he just starts whenever he wants.

In the end I would like to say that anger is the fire in which a person burns himself and his family. Therefore, learn to control your anger, respect everyone and consider everyone equal.

image.png


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @sahmie, @irawandedy, @pelon53 , @wilmer1988 , @jyoti-thelight ,
@patjewell
"

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Thank you so much my friend, @karianaporras :)

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thanks dear 💖

 last month 

Es difícil no enojarse, sobre todo con los hijos, aunque todo es por su bienestar, pero ellos no lo entienden de esa manera.

El enojo puede ocasionar muchas consecuencias, por tal motivo es bueno control el enojo.

Thank you so much for stopping by

Getting angry is a very bad thing, because it has a negative impact on others about your personality. A person who is very angry does not get respect in the society. It is said that anger eats away at oneself and this is true. A person starts keeping distance from people who get angry a lot. Then that person becomes a victim of loneliness, depression.
You got some point best luck in the contest

Thank you so much for the engagement

Loading...
 last month 

Hello friend aviral123, thank you for sharing your opinion about anger. I hope you have success and good rewards.

Children make their parents angry when they don't do their homework or do poorly in their studies.

Your neighbor's action by throwing garbage in an inappropriate place was disrespectful, it is a cause and reason to get angry, as your friend mentioned, we must have a good reason to get angry, since it could have serious consequences.

Good night.o

Its nice to have you here 😉

 last month 

hola amiga, fue un placer apoyar tu publicación. exitos y bendiciones para ti...

saludos querida amiga aviral123.

 last month 

Es enojo es un estado de ánimo del ser humano y hay que saber controlar.
Cuando nuestro hijos no estudian por algún motivo es causa de enojo 😡
Te deseo éxito en la participación

Yes, you are absolutely right 👍

When our children do not study for some reason it is a cause of anger 😡

You are absolutely right 😂

Yes, of course, you are right that anger will come, it is such a process, but it should not be a habit, because if a person is angry all the time, then he will become a psychological victim and it is not a good thing to control the anger of a person. A man can control his anger but if he tries and it's a good thing that you can control yourself and you don't go crazy with anger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67