You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Even if I don't read your post names, I had an idea of ​​what you would write in your post because I know one thing that no matter how much anger you show on your face, you never have anger inside and your The heart is very sensitive, that's why you love other people so much. It doesn't get acknowledged so it makes you angry and it's a good thing you don't keep things to heart for long because it's a sign of a true person that they never keep things to heart and you're a very good person. are

Sort:  

Oh I'm so surprise 🙀 that you know me this much

I don't hold grudge and when I'm angry most times I forgive and let it go.

Thank you for your warm comment I appreciate

Yes of course because I read a lot of your post and that way I get to know what kind of person you are and you are very nice and I respect you a lot. Yes and you have really respect n my heart respected Mam.
It doesn't matter and a person should Forgive everyone . My prayers are always with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45