You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 3ra temporada (16-06-24) feliz día a todos los padres

You have had a good time and it is very delicious and watching them, my heart started wanting to eat too. You enjoyed your whole day . I am very happy with the gift. I am glad that you are very happy with your family. May Allah bless you always like this. And seeing it reminded me of my father and I am missing him a lot because He will never be with me in this world anymore. My prayers are with you and my prayers are with you and my father. May Allah forgive him

Sort:  
 last month 

Amén muchísimas gracias por tus bendiciones y por esos buenos deseos.

Bendiciones para ti y toda tu familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66