You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vencer el miedo

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

The reason of your fear which you have mentioned is really scared me and I am glad that you have overcome many things because you are absolutely right you have said that this fear is still . But It can be reduced, it has to be got out, and you also rightly said that no matter what happens, this fear cannot go back. You have exactly the same example of my friend. I pray that this fear of yours ends forever

Sort:  

Gracias por tus rezos y oraciones pero sin ese miedo siempre lo he tenido conmigo pero lo importante es saberlo dominar y no dejar que él te domine que te paralice puede existir momentos en que yo me paralice porque de verdad me ataca pero luego reacciono y continúo porque el miedo Es como una prueba de que tú puedes superar muchos obstáculos

It is very good to see your determination that you are ready to overcome this fear and fear will not run after you but you will run after you and your fear will go away from you. Good that you are ready to push back that fear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47