You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El índice o promedio académico: ¡Algunas consideraciones!

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

You have shared a very informative post with us and reading your posts made me feel as if I was sitting in a state class studying Maths and seeing your poster reminded me of my university. There was a class in which there was a teacher who teach us. I think you are very good and thank you very much for sharing and I hope you will continue to share like this.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello! I like your comment. It's good to know that the content I've published this time, is useful for you, thank you, best regards!

Yes, dear, you had a very good post, that's why I praised you, because your post is appreciable, and the thoughts you expressed in it are also appreciable. a lot of prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64