My Power-up | November | Steemgrowth | By @ana07

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Hello my best steemit friends.

Greetings to everyone, Welcome to my first post on the Comunidad Latina community on the topic of power ups and I understand friends.

Picsart_22-11-19_10-52-25-632.png

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application.

Power up is one way to increase our account's steempower and it must go through several processes including in our account wallet there is Steem which we will exchange for Steem Power.

Power up can also be a thing to provide support for the development of Steemit in a better direction so if we want to see changes in the Steemit journey then do Power-up continuously.

Step 1

Picsart_22-11-19_10-47-19-153.jpg

Steem is in the wallet then click on Steem then several menus appear and click on power up as a step for us to exchange Steem to Steempower.

Step 2

Picsart_22-11-19_10-47-46-493.jpg

A place appears for us to fill in the amount of Steem that we will power-up and after finishing filling in the amount of Steem, click power up, the next stage will appear again, namely just clicking on the OK sign, then our power up is complete.

From what I have done today, we can see in https://steemworld.org the number of power ups that have been completed.

Screenshot steemworld.org

Picsart_22-11-19_10-48-09-262.jpg

From what I did today, hopefully it can be followed by our other friends and from that, hopefully it will be useful.

Anyone who wants to follow the steps I did today can enter the contest and here is the link ; Click here

My best regards to all the Comunidad Latina community and the organizers of this contest.

I also invited @teukuipul87, @divad10 and @ciru2014.

Thanks to ;
@cotina
@alejos7ven
@soywilfredg

Best regards always
@ana07
About me

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola,gracias por invitarme,he estado poco activo por mis clases en el liceo.Te felicito por tu encendido.

 2 years ago 

hello too, Thank you again for reading my post I hope we are all happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36