You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controlando el enojo

Oh, doing work for money and does not get paid will also make me angry and sad. Anger is not good for health but some situations make us angry as what you have gone through. Moreover, people don't listen to important things which you share with them, let me tell you something; In some serious situation I make myself ready to listen to the important conversation but after a short time I am diverted naturally and I don't how it happens.

Sort:  

Sencillamente porque la conversación no está captando tu atención y eso es importante que puedas prestar atención pero a veces hay conversaciones que son tan grises que te distraes y no prestas atención, Claro que el enojo nos puede enfermar por eso es que estoy tratando de respirar profundo e ignorar y dejar pasar a menos que sea algo muy importante que me afecte directamente

I think there could be other reasons, like, having your own problems or other precious tasks which should be performed before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43