SEC S10W2: How do you plan to do your home shopping?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Assalam Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are fine I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah and enjoying my life so I am here to take part in an amazing contest.i am here to participate in the amazing engagement challenge which is organized by the @ comunidad the name of this challenge is ^°•How do you plan to do your home shopping ? so let's start .°•`
20230619_081817_0000.png
source edit by canva

who is responsible for doing the shopping in your home,?

We are village people and our way of life is different from city people, so my mother is responsible for the car near our house and then most of the shopping is done by my father and I I help them with the purchase so that I also know about it tomorrow no liability is created.i know the importance of things for my home and especially for kitchen .

How often do you shop at home ?

We live in the house and we should take care of all aspects of the house. The shopping process of the people of the city and the villages is different. He goes and buys the things he needs for the house from the market.So for this reason, I sometimes go to the market to buy all my household goods due to the busyness of my house and I consider this a very important responsibility.

png_20230619_094334_0000.png

source edit by canva
As there are some people among them who do not like to shop on a daily basis and instead prefer to do their shopping at the end of the week or at the end of the month, it is not good at all if an item runs out. Buy it on a daily basis or go to the market to buy that item again and again on a daily basis, so they buy the goods from the market at the end of the week or at the end of the month.

what are the products that cannot be missing in your home? mention of any them { personal hygiene cleaning , food or sweets]

1_20230619_100242_0000.jpg
source

I like to come and play the role of paper, it is from a shopping mall or store, etc., because shopping in a shopping mall takes time, and the other thing is that they have a very low rate compared to others. The stuff is also very good so that's why I like to shop in shopping malls.

There was a time when I had to go to different markets and shopping malls to shop for a house, which caused me a lot of trouble, but now there is a time when I have to go to a single shopping mall. Where I need a home to buy and come back to and not feel tired.when I have to enterd the shopping mall markets,other shops but I found it overwhelming to negtive throw multiple sotres .ultimately it's depends on what I am trying to search from the market.

20230619_143225_0000.png
source

Now here's the thing, for doing few things I even go to the specific market but if I have time I go to every market to buy these things by checking the market rate which market I get at a lower price. When I buy items, I mostly don't use my beloved chief because I need it most at home, so I return it to the patient without wasting my precious time. Thank you very much.but if I have more time and want to explore the market to search out the specific things .that I am not getting.so in this way I use both options some time but mostly go to the specific place to save time .

How much do you spend on average each time you go shopping?(indicate the price in your currency and equivalent in steem)

on average I spend around 7000pkR In my shopping in average but the price very accommodating to the current price of the market .

20230619_154324_0000.png

°•edits by canva °•

in the cash I am picking up a few essential I might only spend a few hundred PkR .If we have to go to a distant city for shopping somewhere in this war, our mind is very expensive as if I don't have to go anywhere without a tour, then I have to do a lot of shopping for which my ten Fifteen thousand rupees will be spent, but this is not a good thing, I should spend as little as possible.
°•` I invite @bdullahwattoo,@Numanfarooq andd @azharnazeer to participate in the contest

Regards @allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 last year 

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65