You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive out of pure anxiety

Hey @kouba01,

In this contest I seen you shared good tips like how to survive out during anxiety time. I'll adopt some thing from your publication like make a schedule work according that and don't change your plan and don't think unnecessary thing. I like the way of explain to us and definitely you shared good idea, I appreciate the way of talking and best wishes from my side to earn this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind reply! I'm glad you found the tips on managing anxiety helpful. Sticking to a schedule and focusing on what's necessary can really help in reducing stress and keeping anxiety at bay. It’s great to hear that you plan to implement some of these strategies. Your encouragement means a lot, and I appreciate your support and best wishes for the contest. Best of luck to you as well in all your endeavors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51