In Black and White

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

Black and White best describe what is wrong and right which shows the clear boundary between the both and easy to understand. Therefore, I will choose to write on RIGHT and use the contest tips as guideline for my participation.

20230930_120648.jpg Designed with PixelLab

Are You a Supporter of Self-confidence and Optimism

Absolutely YES!, I am a big supporter of self-confidence because I have actually benefited from it. I'm very positive about things especially achieving my goals and with self-confidence I get a better results out of it. I really believe in I can do it and I don't doubt it at all. Everyone are given the ability to do things but it is up to you to decide whether you can or not. I trust myself, believe in my strength and always go with positive mindset about myself.

Do You Consider Yourself an Indecisive Person

IMG_20221203_165252.jpg Black and white photo is beautiful (A selfie of myself)

No, a big NO! I have never seen myself to be indecisive because I know the effect of having that attribute. There are risks to some certain decisions but anyone who is accountable will always make his/her decisions without involving people. I am confident in my steps and so, I decide which path to go. I stand firm in every decision of mine especially the important ones.

How I Avoid Conflicts in my Life

I encounter problems every day which I can't stop it from occurring. The only power I have is to avoid it or solve them if possible. I am patient and a good listener, I always tend to listen to people's points/ reasons before reacting to things. I have learned to control my emotions too when there is conflicts by not saying much words in the process.

Another way I avoid conflict is by not being judgemental even when I have every fact to be. I set my time to analyse and try to understand the other person's perspectives and bring in maturity where necessary.

Do You Live Life Without Expectations or It's The Other Way Round? Do You Keep Up With Enthusiasm in Everything You Do?

Expectation keeps me on my toes to work hard for what I need which is through self motivation. I try to maintain that because it is important to dream and hope for something by believing. I am passionate when it comes to doing things that is of my interest and comfort so I apply enthusiasm and channel my energy to them.

Talking about expectations, I have learnt not to expect too much from people but only myself. I set my goals, expect and work towards each of them with the hope of getting good results.

I will invite @eliany, @ruthjoe and @pandora2010 to join the contest. Thank you!

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 
Hola, amiga!! la confianza en sí mismos es muy importante, y tienes razón, los problemas son inevitables, sin embargo, debemos ser responsables y afrontarlos para resolverlos!!

éxitos en tu participación.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 30-09-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

Thank you for the review

Hi, my good friend.
Your attitude is good, because that means you have confidence in yourself and what you are capable of doing.
It is true that difficulties always arise but it is up to one to know whether to face them or let them pass.
Thanks for the invitation
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

You are correct dear!
Thank you for this valuable contributions 🤗

Thank you for the invite dear friend.
First I must say you look gorgeous on black and white pictures.

I definitely believe you are a supporter of self confidence from the little I have come to know about you. You like exploring which gives you an upper hand of I can

The character of been indecisive is not a good one and am glad you do not have it.

Best wishes

You know me so well 😊
Many thanks for your support and valuable contributions 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45