SEC S-18 W-1: I survive out of pure anxiety

image.pngsource

Hello friends Assalamu Alaikum, we humans are often worried about various things. Many people become mentally ill from this anxiety if it is not easily overcome Today I'm going to write the first post of the first week of Engagement Challenge Season 17 on Comunidad Latina.

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

  • Illness of family members: In my home my father often falls sick due to which I have to worry a lot. Not only I am alone but also my other family members are in anxiety. Now there are two other small members in the family who are often sick and taking them to the children's hospital and their suffering makes me anxious.

  • Financial concerns : I am still unemployed and have no secure source of income and this is my biggest concern. I can't do anything for my parents or family now even if I want to or how much longer it will take to establish myself sinks me into a sea of despair.

  • Social situation: I am unemployed and I know this and I am working hard to overcome this situation but people around me keep asking me how much longer I will continue to do this, which makes me feel extremely humiliated.

How do you deal with this feeling?

I don't have the preparation or the energy to cope with myself every time. But it is very important to be mentally strong to face such situations. The danger is reduced if I break down due to illness in the family, so I keep myself calm to seek the doctor's advice and serve the patient to the best of my ability.

I am doing several things to overcome my financial weakness like continuing to blog on Steemit with some income from my cow farm. I am looking for a job for steady income which will give me financial security at the end of the month.

I now for the life of me do not listen to the bad words of others and stay away from those who hurt me with such words.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Anxiety is a serious disease with no cure unless you are mentally strong. I am sharing with you what I do to avoid anxiety.

Exercise: Exercise not only relieves my anxiety but also keeps my physical health in check.

Not being alone: When I'm alone all the bad thoughts consume me so I spend most of the time with friends or family. I often go to the library to read as it has become a good way to spend my time.

I avoid negative tasks and people who always have a negative idea that this task is not possible for you or you can't. I stay away from people who do not encourage me.

I invite you @pandora2010 @paholags @jyoti-thelight to participate in this engagement challenge contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

OK next time I will try to follow the correct rules.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

La ansiedad es un problema que se suele minimizar mucho y, cuando esto sucede, las cosas se salen de control y, fíjate, las 3 causas que tu mencionas como agentes estimulantes de tu ansiedad, son las que más se repite y, cuando no se llega a la solución, la ansiedad termina en una depresión.

Doy fe que el ejercicio ayuda a reducir la ansiedad... Yo practico yoga y otros tipos de ejercicios para disminuir los episodios de ansiedad y, me ha ido muy bien. Además de los que mencionas, también te recomiendo escuchar música zeng o instrumental.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Among the many anxiety causes I mentioned are the ones that cause me more anxiety. Exercise like yoga can also help you a lot. Yoga not only strengthens the body, but also calms the mind and spirit, which can be very beneficial in reducing anxiety. Music can be a powerful tool to relax and find peace of mind. Take love from @abdul-rakib

 3 months ago 

Hello respected sir.
It is normal to worry about the health and tranquility of your parents, try to keep your mind strong as you say so that it can strengthen others because sometimes anxiety can play tricks.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

It is completely natural to worry about the health and well-being of our parents in particular. It is a sign of our care and concern for them. Thanks for your valuable comments and support.

 3 months ago 

Things that usually happen and it takes us to another friend when we have sick relatives and we have to be constantly anxious in a hospital and if we are alone everything gets complicated because that would even cause us depression, added to that are the financial situations that we all go through. the situation of not having a stable job where you generate income.

It is good to try to be away from home friends and be with family where we can clear our minds so as not to get sick or get into worse situations, good advice not to be alone, do exercises, do positive things.

The biggest concern in unemployed life is lack of success. Being dependent on family and hearing negative things from people around. I try to overcome all worries one day. Thanks for your valuable comments.

if our parents are sick, it will be a worry for all family members, that's absolutely true, and I pray that you get a job that suits your abilities, and your economy will improve, good luck in this contest

Thanks for your valuable comments and best wishes.

Hello @abdul-rakib
Your durability as well as positive strategy to conquering obstacles are genuinely praiseworthy. Remaining tranquil, sustaining your household, plus functioning in the direction of monetary security reveal extraordinary toughness. It's motivating exactly how you concentrate on positive outlook and also prevent unfavorable impacts. Maintain continuing along with brighter days will definitely come. Thanks for sharing your trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44