You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W1: Un regalo para mi mismo. / A gift to myself

What a beautiful and worthy gift that you have given to yourself. Indeed this is the best gift ever. I can imagine how peaceful this journey is !

And this sentence increase the worth of your post that this gift is not only for this world but also for the world after it. You are among lucky people who are obessed with it. Alhumdolillah.

It's very good to know that you have 33k steems and not only you can travel to Holy place but also your whole family. Masha Allah in last traveling in Makkah stemeit is helpful.

Thanks for inviting me. I will surely take part in the contest. And I will share my gift that I have given to myself.

Gifts are always precious. Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear for giving time to my post and making a good and detailed review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58