Introducing Myself to @steemwomenclub as a New Member

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community

IMG_20210617_155023.jpg

Beginning with my first Posting Achievement 1 [Introduce My Self] Perkenalan Diri Saya di Platform Steemit I get a message through a comment made by @svm038 of the steemwomen team, inviting me to join the steemwomen community club.

As a woman I certainly see the steemwomen club community as one of my own, I like to see many of the great women in the community, so it interests me to join them.

IMG20210531172709.jpg

I joined steemit not long ago, which is a few weeks ago, I didn't know much about, but I was dying to know more about this community.

I've actually been introduced a little bit about steemwomen club community by my sister @hayatun-aiman, but I haven't had time to post my introduction in the community yet, because I have so much work to do online, it's because I have so much work to do online.

My name is Siti Hajar Az-zahra, commonly called Dara by my family and friends, a semester student at one of the best colleges in Lhokseumawe, the Polytechnik of Lhokseumawe, and majoring in (Information Technology and Computer) Prodi (Computer and Computer Engineering).

I was attracted to this community because of the many attractive content that was very fitting for women who would follow it.

I want to be better at steemit or in this community, to increase my enthusiasm for boogering potential in the future.

I truly hope that I am well received in this community, I want to have good relationships with fellow steers from all over the world, because it will make it easier for me to do many things together, thanks to the support and guidance of my other sisters in the community.

IMG20210609155921.jpg

I have a hobby of traveling and cooking unique foods for food, which I mean the foods we eat along the way, of course having little time for a favorite dish, but fast food.

I saw how many interesting things I had found, sure I used to follow some of the articles on blogs I wanted to know, I wanted to try to become a blogger but it was hard, so I found steemwomen club with all the various communities I could join, and I found these steemwomen clubs.

Thanks to my beloved sister @svm038 has reminded me to rejoin the steemwomen club community.

I wish I could be part of the progress of this community.

So my introduction to the @steemwomenclub community. I sincerely hope you are pleased with my presence in this community.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Support #steemwomenclub
I'm ready to be a promoter
#steemwomenclub

About Me

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWYYFEJy6NAPRUgsEq4GBLM7TyhBqZfyeMvBpumDGmnpZ7ZCQNRvkm7cprbPF8dQvXA4DHqCML.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to to the community.

Thank you sister ❤️

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67