AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION by @yakspeace

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Greetings to all the strong women of steemit, I'm so happy to be part of this great contest and I want to appreciate @steemwomen for organizing this contest for the African women.

PhotoCollage_1627170138459.png

👉 What was my previous economic situation before I joined steemit?

Steemit has helped me in so many ways, before I joined steemit seriously I was doing nothing, my economics situation was very poor I was not investing in anything I was just a student in the university trying to study hard and survive, seriously things were very hard for me then because sometime after the holiday I go back to school without enough money to take care of my needs in school.

👉 What is the present economic situation?

For now, my present economic situation is very much better, I don't depend on my parents to pay some of my bills anymore, and I have learned how to invest. Since I joined steemit early this year I have done so many things financial myself. I started it like play but I was able to generate money for my feeding in school and all my project work I did it with the help of steemit. Not just that the phone I'm using now techno spark 5pro was through steemit I most say steemit have helped me a lot.
👉Before I use to be too lazy apart from my books I don't know anything but with the help of steemit I was able to develop myself on how to write and seriously I most say I'm improving daily.

👉 Is there any improvement ?

Ooh yes, there is difference and improvement. I'm financially ok and I won't be ideal at home anymore, now that I have graduated from the University I have something doing before, going for my NYSC. When I joined steemit writing was so difficult for me because sometimes I will write no vote, but I thank God for all the steemit groups I have joined the leaders always encourage us not to give up but to work harder. And now I have improved in writing and I have learned so many things.

👉 Is Steemwomensclub community part of the success story

Yes, I was introduced to the steewomen club by one of the great women in steemit our representative @ngoenyi and since I joined this community I found so much joy being here because all the leaders are good and they always carry everyone alone. One thing I love with this community is that you can't drop your post and they won't vote or go through it, they always make sure that everyone benefits. And I have benefited too.

👉 Are you happy with Steemwomensclub community.

Yes, I'm so happy with steemwomenclub because the founder and all the leaders are doing a great job. Here in Africa, our representatives teach us so much about steemit everyweek and the lessons are very educative and she always encourages us and those her encouragement and advance are actually what is making me grow every day.

👉 How can I keep improving my economic situation with Steemit?
I will keep improving my economic situation with steemit by;

  • hard work: I will always try to write posts and attempts contest
  • I will be consistent and active
  • I will try to avoid anything that will implicate me like plagiarism and more.
  • I will also try to delegate and make support..

****Thank you for reading my post.*****

I will like to invite @christianabako @tankichristiana and @gracetanko to come and participate in this contest

here is my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32