You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || My anticipation for the new year and memories that I can't forget || 100%Power

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

What a year! They say challenges make us stronger and I bet that we are going stronger into the new year. Sadly new year doesn't mean blank page, as we have the past, the past which is a part of us. This very past got us to where we are and despite some challenges we also had some great events. Let's hope and pray that 2021 will be less challenging and bring some clarity to the world.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I agree with you. We cannot control some situations, we can only pray. I hope it will be a good year for everyone. By the way, I will be glad if you participate in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67