You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest |Activities I do to improve on my personal and career development //by @tangwe-rene//

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Nice write up .God is first before any other thing .he deserved to be praise because he is the maker of heaven and earth .Being focused at your jobsite should be something that you need to take it serious than any other thing because that what will always put food on your table.you don’t need to joke with that . Thanks for sharing with us .goodluck

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this wonderful comment .am so greatful and I will continue to do my best as long as steemit platform is concerned.hope to meet you in my next entering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38