BETTERLIFE THEDIARYGAME ||5-FAB-2022|| TRIED PIZZA FRIES||10% TO STEEMWOMENCLUB

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

10%PAYOUT TO @STEEMWOMENSCLUB


GREETINGS DEAR STEEMIT FAMILY


How are you all hope you all are well and good may God bless you all of his blessing so this is my very first diary post of this beautiful and curative steemwomenclub community i hope you all read my diary and show your support

Today i wole up early in the morning and went to do ablution for prayer then perform fajar prayer then i done my leftover university assignment which was hard so my friend helped me to do it. After this i again went to my bed and slept for an hour then i woke up again at 12pm and fresh my self then make breakfast which was a cup of tea with 2 brown breads and omr boil egg i always eat a healthy break fast after this i perform zuhar prayer and then press my clothes for university.

Then i got fresh and called my van driver to pick me up then my van came at 2pm and i went to university. After reached at university i take my classes then me and my friends made plan to went to the canteen and try pizza fries from there. Then we went to our department canteen and order pizza fries after 10 to 15 minutes my fries was served at our table. Then we tried this fries and literally it look and taste was amazing and tasty. After this i came back to my home.

20220128_173651.jpg

20220128_173301.jpg

After coming back to home my mom wants to go my aunt's house so i take some rest and changed my clothes and got ready booked my unber and went to the aunt home. I bought some fruits on the way and reached aunt home firstly my aunt served us tea with some snacks after this we do a lot of gossips. Then we had dinner after dinner my aunt gave us a green tea after drunk green tea we went for a walk because its my habbit to walk after dinner its good for health and have many benefits.

20220126_152844.jpg

20220126_152811.jpg

After we came back to our home then i got fresh and done with my night skin care routine then did my assignment. Then i watched a korean series which is [ÁĻĹ ÓF Ù§ ÁŘÉ ĐÉÁĐ] i seen 2 episodes and during this i have craving to eat something good so i went to my kitchen and made pasta. I made pasta in hardly 10 minutes. Then i was too tired then fall a sleep.

20220128_205706.jpg

20220128_205657.jpg

THIS IS MY DIARY POST HOPE YOU ALL ARE LIKE IT🖤
STAY HAPPY, STAY TUNED, STAY CONNECTED WITH ME🖤
THANKS FOR VISITING🖤

REGARDS
@URUJ

KNOW ABOUT ME
ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53