You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game, 14/06/2022: The big move!

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I just watched a movie in my head. In that movie, you were moving from Krugersdorp, Gauteng to Ballito in Kwazulu-Natal on the Eastern coast of South Africa.

Big Move!

Despite the hectic day you were going to have, you still got up so early. Earlier than the sun but later than the moon.

You didn't just begin early but you also got prepared to combat hunger pangs. And oh! How proactive you were.

You went to bed when the moon was still young to wake before the sun grew old.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You my friend got a way with words!
It can take you very far on Steemit. So, put that laziness under the bed and start writing 1 post every day.
You can do it!

I will try🥺
I will heed your advice. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Goody! 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44