You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 02/06/2022 | How I spent my day; Market and Preparing Bean Pudding(Moin Moin) by @temitopef

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Wonderful dairy game. Your day was well spent. It been a while a ate beans pudding especially the one wrapped by our local leaf. It is expensive this days because of the high cost of beans and ingredients for the pudding. I enjoyed reading through your dairy and I believe you haven't finished the moi moi because I will used what3words to get to yours location
Regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right, everything is quite expensive. I also love bean pudding wrapped with our local leaf. I just finished eating the last two bean pudding I kept inside refrigerator when I logged in now. Sorry sis, next time. Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32